UaDreamsUaDreams
Tetiana 8573

25 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    targetologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tetiana 8573

25 years old from Lviv

free

My future goals are

We live in extraordinary times, we adapt to a new reality and it becomes obvious that life in quarantine has led us to understand the importance of certain thing. As for me, I understood that I need another pair of slippers at the door, two cups in my shelf, scattered socks around the apartment and someone snoring at night. hahaha okay without snoring.. In a word I am ready to be a part of the most important project in my life which is called - relationship.

The type of man that I desire

I have only one big requirement for my future man - he should be positive, cheerful and love life as I do. I’m ready to accept him the way he is, and not as others would like to see him.

How would I describe myself

I don't talk about politics and religion! The most what I care in this life is world peace! I know that sounds utopian and no man is an island... but I prefer to see positive things, to just touch those things and make them bloom... People invent problems so often so why don't we invent happiness?

My typical day

I just graduated from the University. Right now I work as a targetologist- specialist who is engaged in advertising on social networks. My office and working place is my laptop. So I can work from any points on the map. That's why I don't have a typical day. Every day is unique. Sure I have some traditions, one of them is - I never leave home without a smile and good mood.

What I do in my leisure time?

I would like the day to be 36 hours instead of 24, then I could do all what I like. Since this is unrealistic, I try to divide my free time as much as possible. I love singing. I used to sing in a choir, so now I take part in charity concerts and competitions. I also work as a model in my free time. One day you can see me wearing heels, make up, beautiful dress and walking on the podium, next day I am in sneakers with a backpack on my shoulders climbing to the top of the mountain. I support any activity except war.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sunny girl with a lovely smile. Despite her young age, very serious and wise.

About my family

I am the only child in my family. Maybe you will think that I am spoiled with attention , yes I am :) But my parents also taught me how to share, care, sacrifice, compromise, respect the views of others and be near in difficult moments. In one word - to be a part of the pack. My parents live in the countryside. They have a beautiful house with orchard and I love that place! I go there every weekend. My family is my fortress! Strong father, strict but with kind eyes, and always a cheerful loving mother)