en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tetiana9308

age 29
29 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

26 January

Sumy

163cm 5' 4''

47 kg 103 lbs

green

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Education

Occupation

Teacher

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

8 y.o.14 March

Want to have children?

1

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Polish

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

My favorite things to do are reading books, playing tennis, riding a bike. Books have been my friend since childhood. I always take them on my travels and it embellishes my vacation. Playing tennis and cycling makes my body more athletic and improves overall health. I also have a son and I love talking to him on any topic, teaching him something new, watching films with him. For me, the whole world is love and, naturally, I always give positive vibes to the people I meet ... not only in my free time.

My future goals are

I want to be happy: in my career, in motherhood, in marriage. I like my profession and I am ready to devote my whole life to it. Working with children is my mission and I am glad that I got into such a field of activity as a teacher. I also dream of becoming a mother for the second time. As I said I have a son ... I want to have a daughter too. I can imagine my little princess running around the house and giving me and my loved ones a positive. My future husband takes our hands and we start to lead a merry round dance and sing.

How would I describe myself

I am a sympathetic girl who is looking for the most beautiful and tender feeling in this world... love. My work inspires and motivates me to leave a bright mark in my life. I have everything for a happy life. The only thing I want is a man worthy of me next to me. I think that my friends and relatives will better tell me about myself. I cannot fully describe myself. But I can say for sure that I am fragile, vulnerable, sweet, and will not tolerate rudeness. In any case, I demand respect for myself and respect for other people.

The type of man that I desire

So, the man of my dreams is, of course, a prince for me. Hahaha... I want to meet a reliable, kind, loyal, self-confident man. I won't have to ask him to do anything. He will love me and accept my love. My natural and inner beauty is perfect for him. Even if I want to take some risk, he will begin to dissuade and protect me. In general, my future husband is my angel. Together we will create our personal paradise ... this will be the place where the sun and the rainbow shine for us. There will be no rain ... there is only mutual understanding, peace, and quiet.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is like a fragile flower. She is incredibly gentle. Her features are like of a fairy. We are so pleased to communicate with her. It can be seen that she is a teacher from God. She is literate, respectful, confident. Her future husband must become her wizard in order to protect and take care of such a sweet girl like her. Tanya's life consists of something magical ... she seems to be carrying kindness and warmth for everyone in her hands. In our opinion, every person should have such a person as she as their friend.

My typical day

My morning starts at 7.15. As usual, I put myself in order: hair, makeup, smile... because for a girl, especially one who works as a teacher, this is the most important thing. An obligatory morning procedure is a cup of coffee. Of course, everyone knows that this drink gives vigor. Then I take my bike and drive to work in a neighboring village. On the way, I admire the scenery and breathe fresh air... all this affects the success of my lessons and what stories I will tell students because an interesting description of nature develops a child's imagination. My work ends at 3 pm, after which I communicate with colleagues. After that, I go home and help my parents, my son with lessons and prepare for my lessons.

About my family

First of all, I want to note that I have a wonderful family. It consists of my beloved mother, stepfather, brother, and... me. My mom worked in a hospital, my dad was a driver. Together they built a huge house, but soon got divorced... it happens. However, I do not believe that anyone in my family has any disadvantages. All are good in their own way. I love my family members and am ready to do everything to make them always smile. My dream is for my future family to consist of the same pleasant and helpful people as my parents.