UaDreamsUaDreams
Tetyana 6815

26 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    7 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Visagiste

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.25 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish AdvancedEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tetyana 6815

26 years old from Lutsk

free

My typical day

I like to get up early because I like to be in time everywhere. My morning begins with a cup of coffee and a little piece of chocolate as I adore it. Then I have a shower and get ready for my working day. I work from home now as I am a mother of a little princess who I am bringing up alone. I have the orders to make a visage at client's home, sometimes I ask my close people to stay with my daughter. I like my work as I can make women in this world more beautiful. I go for a walk with my daughter once or twice a day. I also go to the swimming pool with my daughter twice a week.

How would I describe myself

I am kind and loyal. I can always find a right way to settle the conflict and to improve relations. I know that I can even sacrifice my own interests to help a good person. I am a very good friend because I will never betray and leave my friend in trouble. I am a cheerful person and try to make everybody happy. I like to give presents, to help those who need my help. I like to work well and to achieve my goals. I am a family-oriented lady and like children very much. I am honest, generous, sincere, friendly and kind.

About my family

I was born in a loving and very nice family. When I was 5, my younger sister was born. So our family consists of 4 members. I like my family very much, but sometimes my parents didn't understand me. I think, I had a strong character when I was a teenager. Usually, it is not interesting for parents. They didn't want to support me when I needed their help and said that I must learn to solve my problems by myself and strive for independence. I took offence on them at that time. And now I appreciate everything that they gave me and taught me. Thanks to them I am a confident person now.

My future goals are

I am afraid of uncertainty about tomorrow most of all. That is why I like to plan, put the goals and achieve them. I work much and I like what I do. Nevertheless, my lovely job can't give me the opportunity to achieve my main goal, that is why I try to find some other jobs that will lead me to my dream. My dream is to have a lingerie shop. Strange? Maybe. But I like lingerie very much and want to have my own lingerie business. This is about my work and carrier and the most important goal for me is to meet my right man and to create a happy family with him and my daughter.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, honest, loyal, clever, confident, goal-oriented, caring and well-mannered man. I don't like rude and greedy men. I can't accept a man who doesn't have any goals in his life and who can hit and offend his woman. I want my man to be a little bit romantic, at least to know that I like flowers and chocolate. I want to travel with him and explore new things. I want to share with him all my dreams and wishes and to be his best support and wife. I want to find in him the best friend as well, as it is very important for me. And what is most important, I need a man who will not be afraid of the fact that I have a little daughter.

What I do in my leisure time?

My most famous leisure time is travelling. This is my best hobby and what I like to do the best. It is not very important where to go. The most important is to go there for the first time and with a nice company. I am happy to have good friends and some of them share with me this hobby as well. I like to see new places and the old places also, I like to know something new and to improve my self-development. I enjoy swimming and go to the swimming pool twice or three times a week. I like to spend time with my friends when I have free time and the opportunity.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tetyana is a very nice lady. She is beautiful, stylish, cheerful, friendly and sincere. She is very active and hard-working. She is a good interlocutor and always can come to help you. She likes to be helpful and useful. She tries to do her best to achieve her goals. She is confident and positive. This lady seems to be always in high spirits. She never complains on her life and can make you smile only because she is very sweet, smiling and sincere. There are no doubts that she will be a good wife. She is a very caring mother for her daughter already.