UaDreamsUaDreams
Tina 8352

30 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    26 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Yoga instructor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tina 8352

30 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like fitness, walking around the city or spending time on nature. Sometimes, I meet with friends and we spend time together, but I think it would be much better to spend time with second half, watch a movie at home or to go to a cinema, have a romantic trip somewhere or even simply to spend time on a bench in a park and talk while eating ice cream or drinking something tasty))

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a one trait in man, it's the courage : courage to ask me for a date; courage to challenge me, ask me questions, and get me to think about things from a different perspective that would help me to grow and become more mature; courage to forgive me and ask for forgiveness, and... courage to love.

How would I describe myself

I can cast a spell, see, but you can't tell. Mix a special brew, put fire inside of you, Anytime you feel danger or fear - then instantly I will appear ;)

About my family

I wish everyone would have such a happy, loving and positive family as mine. My family is not big. I am the only child but do have many cousins. Luckily, I have good parents who taught me good values and understanding of what is good or bad. I love them very much. Hope my future family is going to be the same loving and supportive.

My future goals are

My main goal is to meet a good man to build a family with. I know it sounds easier than it might appear on practice... nonetheless, I am sure that my soul mate exists and everything is possible :) Also I'm dreaming about opening animal shelters, I love animals a lot, and like to help homeless cats and dogs.

My typical day

My days are pretty simple usually. It is not hard to guess that major part of it I spend working, but before going to work, I enjoy my morning, which are about yoga, yummy breakfasts, cold showers and words of gratitude to universe. In the evenings, I like to read books, learn English, watch YouTube or to cook something tasty.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tina is a very feminine lady, with a warm smile and magnetic green eyes. She is serious in her search and has strong family values. We have no doubts Tina gonna be an excellent wife for her man. :)