Tina 9055

26 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    24 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tina 9055

26 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy a broad range of activities I would like to mention some of them. I am found of yoga, sport, dancing, travelling and shopping .You should have no doubt. I am good at this, especially in shopping... just kidding)) My interests is also my desires. I have visited a couple of countries and realized I must master foreign languages. So I try to do my best for it)

The type of man that I desire

An ideal man should be a loving man. I’m the type of person who treats people the way they treat me, you must be a respectful man. An ideal man would be a person who is an ideal companion. The two of us must be open to each other about anything that happened in each other’s life. I just hope to meet someone who understand me and can lead to a bright tomorrow.

How would I describe myself

The search for a person close to you in spirit is much easier when you know what you want. You should try to visualize your ideal and compare with it. So are you ready to start? Life isn't a game: you can’t win or lose it. It doesn't mean that aren't ways to make our life with more content. You can make changes to your life. I am trying to prove it myself every day) I dream about a world in which everyone is happy. I sincerely believe that all my dreams will come true soon. But I'm not one of those who only believes, but does not act. I act.

About my family

I am a very family person)) I dream of a big family)) Will you become a part of it?

My future goals are

I have a dream to open my Spa salon.. and I hope one day it will come true)) What is your dream? Maybe it is time to unite our dreams and to implement it in our lives?

My typical day

My occupation is cosmetology. Every day I make people a little bit happier. After all, our world should consist only of beauty! Beauty is what most of us seek for our self-esteem. I want all people to appreciate not only external but also inner beauty. Is it also important for you? I am an active lady both physically and intellectually. I love to do sports and I am keen on a yoga philosophy. I am motivated to be the best I can be. There is no limit to perfection.)It means all my life will be held in the movement.)So what could be better?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lovely bright rose