UaDreamsUaDreams

Toma 9620

23 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    28 May

  • Height

    150 cm4' 11''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Coffee maker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Toma 9620

23 years old from Kremenchug

free

My future goals are

I have so many ambitions! My main goals are to find a man who will love and accept me. I believe together we can turn the mountains! I love my job as a coffee maker, it made me think of opening my own café in the future. Also, I really enjoy photographing, so I would to dedicate a good amount of my time to improve myself in this field.

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate the good sense of humor, I like to laugh and have fun, so I want to find a positive man. I like it when the man is taller than me, which is not too rare as I am only 152 cm? I want to feel protected next to my man. I want to feel cared for and needed!

About my family

I have a brother, he is 1 year younger than me. When we were kids, we used to spend summers in the village with our grandparents. I have very good relationships with my family, I have always believed family is a priority. My parents divorced, and it showed me what I want for my future relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love developing myself in any way I can. I enjoy drawing, even though I am not very good at it yet, I still enjoy it? I think we have to believe in ourselves. Do you agree? Taking walks outside is my favorite thing to do before sleep. I have been self-learning to take pictures, it is one of my hobbies now.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You could tell from the first look at the lady how positive she is! We understood that she is here with the serious purpose of finding love. We had a few very interesting conversations with her, and she only left us with the best impressions!

How would I describe myself

My main dream now is to leave in a safe country again. I want the war to stop, and I wish there was something more I could do to make it stop. For now, all I want is to find my happiness and feel needed and loved. I have such a big heart full of love, ready to give it to my man.

My typical day

My typical day starts with breakfast, making a plan for the day, and packing to get ready for work. One of the parts of my job that makes me excited is meeting new people. I am not shy, and I can easily find a topic for a conversation with a stranger. After I come back home, I make dinner, watch some series or go outside for a walk. It helps me to clear my mind and fall asleep faster.