52 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    2 February

  • Height

    150 cm4' 11''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    31 y.o.6 January

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian FluentUkrainian Native

Val 8583

About my family

I have two brothers: one older is than me and one is younger. My parents passed away, but they lived together to their old age. They grew up three children and helped everyone. They did everything together, always understood and supported each other. My parents were funny and convivial. They had so many friends the whole life.

I have a son and he is the closest person for me: He is my best friend and my support. He lives and works with his father. I also have a wonderful dog, my companion in daily life:)

I a

My future goals are

I am a very easy-going and flexible person and very open for changes. My goals can be easily changed depending on my life occasions. I adore every single moment every day and enjoy it.

How would I describe myself

I like animals, especially dogs. My favorite flowers are roses. I am a sweet tooth and cannot live without sweets. My favorite smell is "Prada" and "Candy". In my free time I like to read. My desk book is "War and Peace" by Lev Tolstoy. This is a very instructive book. My hobby is painting, I like to draw.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and cheerful man, who will be reliable and have a good sense of humor. I think that love is a desire to be with a man together, trust him, to care and worry about him, to take part in his life.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to go in for sport. I always care about my fit and health. I like to be in a good form. Also I like travelling so much. I would like to visit different interesting countries.

I adore to do crafts by myself. It makes me calm after my working day.