Valentyna5001

29 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    8 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Graphic designer, painter.

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish IntermediatePolish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Valentyna 5001
free

What I do in my leisure time?

Graphic design and painting are so much fun to me. I just need a paintbrush and watercolour, crayons or pencils and some drawing paper. And I feel happy and never get bored with my hobby. I try to show all my devotion, imagination and creativity in my works. However, it happens sometimes that I suddenly take a pen and start drawing whatever comes to my mind. Especially portraits, landscapes, and abstractions. I don’t consider myself to be a great artist and I still have much to improve but my friends are always amazed at my pictures and they find them unique. Also, I like sports dancing. Trying to be in good shape. Also, my weakness is car race.)) I know this hobby is not for girls, still it's still very adventurous.)

The type of man that I desire

Every human is unique! So when I am thinking about my future man, my Universe...it's always interesting. I know that he will be the best for me. Appearance is so simple and it does not matter. I like a good sense of humour. What kind of person he should be - a Man first of all, single, educated, ambitious, professional in his field, fit, caring for family, honest in relations and sex, ready to be loved a lot, sure in his future, responsible.

My future goals are

My main goal is to lead my life happily without any tensions and conflicts. To find a man with whom I will be happy and give all Myself to him. Family is an important goal in my life. To my mind harmony and mutual understanding in the family are essential for a person to feel happy. I want to enjoy my life and be a good person. “Laugh often, dream big, reach for the stars!” That’s exactly what I do and I’m not planning on stopping any time soon. Another goal is to be a Graphic designer or a famous artist. I am driven to be the best at what I do and I want to work somewhere where I’ll have opportunities to develop my skills, take on interesting projects, and work with people I can really learn from.

About my family

I have a very good family, my parents are awesome. We are very friendly and caring people. My mom is my best friend, I always share my thoughts with her. Wait for her support and pieces of advice. We always have cosiness in our house. 

My typical day

My every day is special for me because I start it with a sweet smile. Making this life more positive and brighter. I drink coffee, run to work. In the evening I go to the gym, do home chores, draw, read. Make new designs. Then I go to sleep. I am a creative person, my work is my hobby. That's wonderful. It's very important to do what you like. Never give up and go to your dream!

How would I describe myself

I'm a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. I know that my real destination and happiness lie in a family hearth and reciprocal care.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She likes painting, music, dancing. A very friendly girl. Romantic, tender and caring. Her ambition is to create a strong happy family built up on a mutual understanding, love and support.