Valentyna3989

30 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    17 September

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Style manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valentyna 3989
free

My future goals are

My main goal is to build a fortress with my future family where there will be peace and love only!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very sweet, positive and energetic lady

How would I describe myself

Open with my heart and soul, kind and energetic!

The type of man that I desire

A man is an art and of course, I want my relationship with him to be inspiring, warm and comfortable! No drama!

About my family

My family is the closest and most beloved people, and I always look forward to checking on them.

My closest people are my mom and dad, an example of love and respect after many years, and my brother!

And maybe you will be my close person too, won't you?

My typical day

My typical day is an early awakening and immediately a hot shower with music, after which I feed my sweet cat Mia and give her some time to play, make breakfast toast or an omelette with coffee and do meditation (I especially enjoy it if it’s sunny outside)!

Then I go to work (I’m a stylist in a small clothing and accessories boutique; it’s a creative job, so I like it)!

In the evening I can walk with friends or stay lazy at home!

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to meditate, I recently discovered it for myself, it relaxes not only my body but also my thoughts! You can also always find me in the kitchen where I cook my favourite seafood pasta and, of course, sing songs of the Scorpions or Madonna!