23 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    26 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Valeri 3565

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is easy-going, goal-minded, optimistic, romantic, and ready for a strong relationship.

How would I describe myself

I am open and kind; I like to learn new things, discover the world, and dream to do this with my soul mate. I like to share all my ideas and I think that it is the key to a nice relationship. I enjoy sports and reading or cycling.

About my family

I grew up in a friendly family, my mom is my best friend, but I also have a very nice relationship with my older sister. My parents always support each other, and we try to meet as often as we can. My sister has a daughter, and a little baby, so I try to be a nice aunt to her.

My typical day

I get used to getting up at the different time; it all depends on the time I need to attend language classes and have my classes at the university. I like a lot to learn new and new things, and I am ready to impress my soul mate with all my super skills. My morning starts with a cup of coffee and then gym, classes, and a little walk after this. I enjoy walking a lot, so it can become our common hobby. I like to cook something yummy and healthy for a dinner and I think that a nice can impress her husband with her superpowers about which I can tell you in the future, or we can investigate them together.

My future goals are

I think that it is great to have some goals and to follow them. I have a special recipe for my future, and it is the main reason I am here. I am ready for challenges in life, as I think that life is not always easy, but it is easier to overcome challenges when your beloved supports and believes in you.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an open man, who can always share all his ideas and with whom we can conquer the world. I dream to feel the care and support of my man, who can take care of the family and who can compromise, as I am sure that it is important for a relationship.