UaDreamsUaDreams

Valeri 9426

28 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    7 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Valeri 9426

28 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My future goals are

I like to learn something new, and I hope we will have a chance to travel with you, my second half, and experience something new together. Unfortunately, I haven't been to many countries yet. Therefore, my goal is to travel the world to enjoy the beauty and share this beauty with my beloved! Soo romantic! Can you feel this romance already? After all, what makes sense in life without love? Only love and trust makes life happy, so first I would like to meet my beloved man, and then to embody all my desires! I want to find harmony within myself, to be at peace, ideally I would like to study psychology - I'm interested in this sphere.

My typical day

My day starts early in the morning as I work all day. My work is very interesting - I communicate with people and fill up with energy and I consider this a very important skill for every girl. I work as an administrator in a medical clinic. In the evening I like to devote time to myself, taking care of myself.

About my family

I love and respect my family very much, despite the fact that I have a small one. I was raised by my mother and grandmother. They gave me their love and their warmth, I still feel it, it really supports me. I am the only child in the family, but in my life I would like to create a full-fledged big strong family.

How would I describe myself

I am quite an active girl, I also love art, so I have chosen a sport which deals with dances. This is my element and I feel more confident in life thanks to training and a healthy body. As they say - "a sound mind is in a sound body" and I absolutely agree with this, so I try to adhere to the right lifestyle. I am very easy-going and an optimist in life. I believe that there is a way out of every situation. I can empathise and support people close to me.

The type of man that I desire

I am interested in a man with different interests and his own views on this wonderful life. It would be wonderful to meet a man who can make both a simple walk in the park and a romantic dance of two lovers in the rain... Development in life is also important, but I understand that it is very difficult without the support of a loved one, so it would be great to become that very inspiration for each other.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to develop my femininity, lightness, so I go in for dancing - the direction is called Pole Dance. I would like to share my successes with you and I hope that you will appreciate it and you will like it;) After all, to do this type of dance you need patience, determination and a desire to show your fire inside yourself... Are you ready for this fire? ;) I am pretty close to my family, so when I have days off I enjoy spending it with my family and friends. Also I like to visit cinemas, I try not to miss premieres and sometimes go to theatres. What do you prefer? A romantic evening at home watching some movie. Or kisses on the last raw at the cinema? ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl seems self-sufficient and very self-confident, but she is much more thah that. This girl has a very tender and very soft, she is a very good conversationalist, emphatic and emotional. With a charming smile and pleasant features that can win over anyone.