26 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    4 July

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Valeria 5529

What I do in my leisure time?

I strive to make the most of my leisure hours by engaging in activities that enrich my mind and body.

I really like reading books, especially detective stories. I love solving mysteries, so this genre is my favourite. Books become a gateway to adventure, allowing my imagination to roam freely in search of villains and answers. Just let your imagination run wild...

In addition, I regularly go to the gym, devoting myself to physical training several days a week. Working out at the gym always lifts my spirits.

I also love the theatre, symphony orchestras, and visiting exhibitions and museums. For me, spiritual development is no less important than physical development. These cultural experiences broaden my horizons, allowing me to connect with the world on a deep level.

In each of these activities, I find opportunities to explore, learn, and let my imagination run wild, improving both my mental and physical abilities.

The type of man that I desire

I am attracted to ambitious, unique souls who are not afraid to make their own way in the world. Life for me is a canvas that needs to be painted with love and laughter.

I am looking for a man who not only understands the essence of love but also enjoys the joy of existence. Let's explore the depths of our passions together, support each other's dreams, and enjoy the simple yet profound moments that make life extraordinary.

If you enjoy every sunrise and see beauty in the simple, I would like to meet you. Let's create our own story filled with love, respect and the freedom to be ourselves.

My typical day

My day always starts with a cup of tea. I can't imagine my morning without breakfast. This is the part of the day when I spend time thinking and making a plan for the day. Then I go to work and spend most of the day there. I have a lunch break and usually go for a walk in the park with a cup of cocoa or tea.

In the evening, after work, I devote all my time to myself and my hobbies. And of course cooking dinner. But this can also be considered my hobby :)

Before going to bed, I like to watch a movie or read a book, it helps me relax and fall asleep. How do you like to over your days? 

My future goals are

I have many goals in life. My dream is to open my own hair salon someday. I like helping people look beautiful :) And I am always happy when I see people leaving me with a smile on their faces.

I dream of travelling to faraway places, immersing myself in different cultures and learning from the diversity of the world. There is so much beauty out there waiting to be explored and I really want to experience it all and expand my horizons.

But there is one main goal - this dream fills my heart with warmth. I dream of a happy, loving family - a family built on trust, understanding and support. I dream of creating a home filled with laughter, where love knows no bounds and every day is an adventure together.

How would I describe myself

I know for sure that I am a person who looks for the positive in any situation. I don't like creating problems out of nothing. I try to see the beauty in everything in this life.

I am sociable, sweet, and cheerful. I easily find a common language with all people, I don’t like conflict situations and try my best to avoid them :)

I can also say that I am an active person. I don’t sit idly, I always find something to do in my free time.

About my family

I grew up in a warm and caring family. My parents taught me to enjoy simple things and not to get upset over trifles.

A cheerful, friendly atmosphere has always reigned in our family.

I have a younger brother with whom I have a wonderful relationship.

The closest person to me is, of course, my mother. She is my support, my shield.

My family strives to create an atmosphere in which love is not just felt but freely expressed. I believe that by showing our emotions we strengthen our relationships and feel love and support.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is like a bright lighter. She is positive, cheerful, active, always smiling and charges everyone around with her energy. But at the same time, Valeria is very gentle, feminine and romantic. The girl has goals in life and she is successfully achieving them.