UaDreamsUaDreams
Valeria 9501

23 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    7 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valeria 9501

23 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My typical day

Usually my day starts the same. I prepare my breakfast with a cup of coffee and then go for a walk with my dog. I usually breath in fresh air and cheer myself up before my work, as it related to sales. After work it is a time for a gym, but sometimes I sin and change it for my cookbook time.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active woman and always find something to do. You can meet me in the gym lifting heavy dumbbells, but at the same time I can sit with a calm book in my hands under a warm blanket with a cup of hot tea. Sometimes I can study information about new cars in the car market, but at the same time I can take a brush in my hand and draw pictures of nature. Any pastime I have helps me to unwind. Сookbooks are my desk books. I always love to experiment. Cooking delicious meals is not an exception.

The type of man that I desire

I have no special requirements for a man, because I believe that every man is individual. I just want to feel a man next to me with whom we will look in the same direction in life with the sense of humor, who can love, listen and understand me. For my part, I can say that I will always be there, I will always support my man and stand behind his back.

How would I describe myself

I prefer to live an optimistic life and to meet any difficulties with the smile on my face. I have a brave character and to give up is not about me. If my close person need some support, I will always be by his side, to listen, to give an advise if it needs. I am very hardworking, not only at work but also about my future relationships. Want to tell me about your top secret? Be sure my lips are sealed.

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to create a strong family. I think life has no sense without having a harmonious family full of love and support. Happy woman is a woman who is realized first of all as a personality. My job inspires me to move forward to my life. Now I just miss a man to share my life with. Want to stay interesting for my soulmate and want to create a hearth and home so my future husband will be glad to come back home.

About my family

My family is not very big. My parents always live in love and respect. I would be happy to put such care and warmth what I felt from my childhood to my family too. I live with my dog Lisa and we both wish our family could be bigger in the future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a diamond, who needs a proper cut with the help of right man by her side