30 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    10 July

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    is looking for a job

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Valerie 3740

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I like to go to the gym because the result after the training is important to me. Also, I like listening to music, and I love different styles. Reading of course, and many others. I think we can find what to do with my beloved man.

My typical day

My usual day begins with a shower and breakfast. I try to keep fit and that's why eat healthy food. I hope one day I can cook one for my lover. I spend a lot of time with my mother. We are very close with her. She is my best friend. Of course, I take care of my body and that's why go to the gym. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very open, friendly and has a good sense of humour. 

It was easy to communicate with her. She knows what she wants from life.

My future goals are

The main desire is to find a loved one and build serious relationships. And the other dream is to start my own business. Near a strong man should be a strong woman.

About my family

I grew up in a complete family. I don't have any sisters or brothers, but I always wanted to. Therefore, I probably dream of 2 children.  And of course, my family is very important to me.

My childhood was spent in a loving and cosy atmosphere. Therefore, I would like to create the same one in my family.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to see an intelligent, responsible and decent man next to me. Of course, I appreciate kindness and generosity. No matter how strong a woman seems, everyone wants to have a strong shoulder of a loving man next to her. So am I. 

And one more thing, two loving people must trust each other. This is one of the main factors in building strong relationships.

How would I describe myself

I'm kind, funny, smart, but a little bit temperamental. I have a strong spirit and will not allow anyone to offend me. But I am afraid of heights and snakes. Of course, I am friendly and like to spend time with friends.