UaDreamsUaDreams
Valerie 9596

25 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    21 October

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Bereiter

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Valerie 9596

25 years old from Poltava

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Strength and tenderness, sophistication and simplicity – that's how you can describe Valerie. She is a mystery not everyone can unravel, but if you are a chosen one – you won't regret, for sure. This lady can change your life with just one look of hers!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending my free time outdoors, no matter what is the weather like, even reading a book on the bench in the park is much better than doing the same at home. My dogs never give me a chance to relax haha, they always want me to play with them, that is why my rest is usually active! I also go MMA, and it helps me to stay fit and discipline myself. I hope you are not scared?:)

The type of man that I desire

I look for a man who knows what he wants, who is generous with love, care, and attention. As for me, my future ideal man should support me on my way to my dreams, and be ready to help whenever I need it. Responsibility is feature number 1 for me, a man is a man only if he is responsible for his words, actions, and promises. I don't look for a prince, just for an honest, simple in a good meaning, charming man who knows how to please a woman.

My typical day

My typical day starts in the morning with a cup of coffee and a quick shower. Then I take my dogs for a walk. These morning walks are my favourite ones because they fill me with energy and get me ready for the active day!:) Then I have training at the stables, which is absolutely fantastic! Doing what you love is the best gift life can bestow you with! After training in the gym: I care about my body and enjoy seeing my body transformation. Finally, I am back home and have some time for cooking, watching a movie, reading a book before taking my dogs for a walk again. My evenings are usually calm and measured, a cup of tea helps to fall asleep in a lonely cold bed.:)

About my family

My family are my two awesome dogs currently. They are my best friends, my personal guards and my beloved kids. ;) They are the only ones who wait for me every day at home and are ready to support me by licking me and wagging their tails. Unfortunately, I lost my parents so early, and I feel the lack of family more than others. I want to create a family myself now, to create this comfy place where love, care, and support are the basis. My chosen one will surely be surrounded by tenderness, affection, and passion.

How would I describe myself

My life is full and complete, this is the reason I am finally looking for my life partner. Only being a completed personality you can build something worthy, something strong, something deep. Partners are not halves of one unity, they are two separate personalities who can add something new to each other's lives. Write me if you agree with my outlook. :)

My future goals are

My future goals are clear and well-defined. I dream of finding my life partner, the one we will go through this life together. Also, I hope to enter some University and catch up with some things I had to postpone, I dream of getting my higher education. I would also love to develop in Horse Sport and eventually buy my own horse! Dreams come true only when you work on them and I am ready to work hard!)