UaDreamsUaDreams

Valerie 9120

22 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    9 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Legal Assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valerie 9120

22 years old from Zaporozhye

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very charming lady, always smiling, kind and generous. She knows what she wants and is very goal-oriented, at the same time very sweet and warm personality.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person and I enjoy sport, it gives me an energy boost and charges me with positive energy. I like to be fit and active. Just like everyone else I need some quiet moments sometimes, so here where music, bubble bath or a good movies come. I enjoy cinema very much. What do you think is the best movie for a first date? ;) Also I enjoy outdoors. Just name an outdoor activity and I am there for it! I love nature and animals :). I like new experience, trying new food, new exciting activities. Any ideas? :) Is there something you were dreaming to try in your life but didn't dare yet? Maybe we could try it together? :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind, caring and romantic gentleman. I am looking for someone who has the same zest to life like I do, who is open to new experience and new adventures shared with a beloved person. I am looking for a responsible and goal-oriented man who is dreaming about a family, about kids, about creating a cozy home. I am looking for a simple family happiness, I am looking for tenderness, for kisses before falling asleep and morning hugs. I am a very affectionate lady and I need to feel it every moment, every day how much my man loves me and then I will give him all of my love and tenderness in return. Love is like a flower, it needs to be treated nicely and constantly.

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to fall in love and create a family. I love life and I love Love! I think that finding True Love is the best and most wonderful adventure ever! I hope that this love I am for sure going to find here takes me to a real happiness, to a cozy home full of laughter and love, full of kid's laughter, hugs and tenderness. Self-development is important for me and I would like to develop my professional skills, but it means nothing when you don't have someone to share your achievements with, agree?

About my family

My mother is my whole family. We are very close, I can share everything with her and I know she will always understand and support me. She have been always giving me the freedom to choose, to make my own mistake and to learn from them and I am grateful to her for that. She have been always close enough to support me and give advice when I needed it.

How would I describe myself

I am positive, cheerful and optimistic. I am open to new challenges, opportunities and whatever life is preparing for me! I look into the future with a hope. I am very romantic, loving and kind. I love life and am looking forward to share all of it's wonders with someone special and the same romantic as I am :).

My typical day

I start my day with shower, music, breakfast, music, morning exercises, music)). As you could notice, music is with me every step I take during my day. Will you share your favourite song with me? I will gladly add it to my playlist :). I go to the work and spend most of my day here, but it is always very interesting. Each new case is a challenge I love to overcome! I never give up! I like ending my days with sport, bubble bath, good book/movie.