Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Valery7308

22 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - girl for marriage. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
5 October

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Other

Occupation
is search of job

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Native


Valery from Dnipro 22 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to do everything needed and I like to make my apartment clean too. Most of things depend on my mood. I mean I can dance and clean the house or can be sad and do nothing ;) I never let my house look bad and always give it a new look; I like decorations, especially on Christmas time. I go to the shops to buy decorations.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is always difficult to describe myself. I am a kind but careful lady. My favorite colors are white, black and fawn. I plan to start practising yoga. I have a sweet tooth and I like to eat some snacks while watching the movies. I always value my time because there is so much to do and we always lack time for the most pleasant things in life. You can spend much time learning things about me.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
At first the lady seems to be strict and serious but in fact she has a kind heart and ready to help in any difficult situation. She is caring, worried about others, happy and positive. She knows what she wants and gets it!
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I am the only child in the family, my mom raised me and gave me all the best. I have really friendly relations with her. We can talk on any topics and will find solutions to different problems. In my case I want to create a nice family. Being the only kid I am not selfish and I know how to share things with others.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a smart man who is not addicted to alcohol, reliable and kind person. Of course he will take care of his looks and life. I wish to see him caring and loving, understanding in difficult situations. I can describe him in many ways but the most important thing for any lady is for a man to take care of her and show it by all means. After I see that a man cares and I can rely on him, I will be sure that it`s possible and makes sense to create a family and to be happy together. I know it takes time to understand a person and I have this time and not in a rush to choose.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually I wake up with good mood, going to the shower, have my breakfast, feed my cat. I can go to the shop to buy something. Since I started learning English, I dedicate much time to this process in day time. I take care of the apartment and meet with my friends. I like dancing this is why I can spend some time with friends. I prefer to help my mom to finish all the things she planned. I go to bed rather late and can watch movies or read a nice book after a good warm shower. Sometimes I have adventures and my typical days become unusual.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Since I do not have work now, I have lots of free time to develop my skills and to learn English. I just started. I dream about traveling all over the world, together with my family. I have already been to Turkey and Mexico and I want this list to be large. I can learn new things but it takes time, this is why I prefer to learn everything carefully and not to be in a hurry. I also like to go shopping and choose nice and new styles for me and my family. I think its possible to buy nice clothes without spending much money, you just have to be creative.
My future goals are
I am a goal oriented lady. I like to learn new things, I want to find happiness in my own family. I want to develop skills in many spheres. I want to have kids if we both decide with my husband. I want to have a business that will bring income. I want to enjoy life as it is. To give positive emotions to others. I can change any boring day into something special. To sum up I can say I want to have unusual and happy life and I am open to new things.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Valery from Dnipro 22 years - future wife. My small public photo.