19 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    22 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Valery 9669

What I do in my leisure time?

I never sit still, I have very little free time because I always try to spend my time with benefits. Basically, it is a sport or an active pastime with friends. My favorite kind of sport is cycling, I love it very much. I ride every day, at least 15 km. From inactive rest, I really like to embroider. When I embroider, I transfer my positive energy into my works! I have been embroidering for about 4 years now, this can be said to be my hobby.

I also like to always learn something new, it can be both languages, new recipes, and something about gardening. I also love to spend time with my bundle of joy - my dog. And when I'm in a bad mood, I like to go shopping, this way I try to cheer myself up.

The type of man that I desire

My ideal man is primarily a purposeful and confident person. I have been thinking about the idea of my future man and I came to the conclusion that I should be behind him like behind a stone wall. He must also be intelligent and have something to talk about with him, he must also be purposeful so that he has clear plans for a life together. As for external qualities, I have no perfect image in my mind, because the inner world of a person is more important to me! For me, the main thing is a long and interesting conversation with my partner.

My future goals are

I was brought up to be independent and plan my life in advance. Therefore, I always strive for the best, starting with good grades at school and university, ending with a promising job where I will always seek promotion. I also want to realize myself in the field of forestry, as I incredibly love nature and am confident in career growth.

In nature, I find real me, the forest for me is a place of power, where I am filled with positive energy!

About my family

Most of all, in films and TV shows, I like plots where there are large and friendly families. And for good reason, because I have such a happy family. I live in a big, beautiful family with its own values ​​and traditions. I value family traditions and therefore every Sunday the whole big family gathers with grandparents, I really like this tradition because we do not forget our roots and appreciate the time spent in a close family circle.

My typical day

In general, I don't like to spend my days monotonously, so I don't have a clear schedule and I spend every day as filled and varied as possible. Usually, my day starts with a cup of hot aromatic coffee and a delicious breakfast prepared by me. For breakfast, I like to eat healthy carbs, because they give energy for the day. Then in the summer, I go to work in the garden, and after that I like to spend time reading interesting books as a rest. My favourite book is "Anna Karenina". After that, I devote time to my education, since I am studying in two educational programs and this takes a lot of time. In the evening I have dinner and take a hot aromatic bath to relax after a hard day, but my schedule is flexible, which includes sports and self-care))

How would I describe myself

I am a very versatile and interesting person. I like to listen to music, but I don’t have a favourite artist, because I prefer to listen to completely different genres of music. I have already said a lot about myself above, but I can add that I love animals very much, I have a dog at home, my lovely turtle and a hamster.

I am also a very sociable person and I like to make the new interesting acquaintances. But most of all, I need the right person to whom I can give myself completely. So if my personality hooked you, I expect decisive steps from you!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very pleasant to communicate with. She is both very mature and feminine. She is always so positive, so cheerful, joyful! But at the same time well-mannered and humble!