Vally 8427

34 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    2 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    eye brow maker

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.20 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vally 8427

34 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much of leisure time as every day off I spend with my daughter and my dog. We love to walk in the park, to go to the skating rink and to the cinema. When the weather isn't very good or cold, we love to stay at home, play in some board games or cook. I am sure that my man won't feel bored with us.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a perfect man, I don't have much needs. I think that man has to be caring, strong, courageous, and have much love in his heart for his family. We have to feel not only passion and physical attraction, but have spiritual connect and understanding. It is important to feel that you are close with your man and be best friends. I want to share everything with my man. I will be sincere and open with my man always and will support him with everything what he wants and what needs.

My future goals are

My main goal for the future is to create a good and close family. I want to feel that I have a good and warm family and that we have caring atmosphere. I also want to develop myself as eye brow master. I think it is important to do what you like and enjoy your activity. I am not a lazy person and I believe that I will achieve everything what I plan.

About my family

I have not a big family. I have my daughter and dog. My daughter is my diamond, I love her so much. We are like best friends.

My typical day

I am an early bird, I wake up at 6 am, do morning exercises, have a shower and wake up my little princess. We usually have breakfast together. We always have a healthy breakfast (porridge with fruits, tea, very rare sandwiches). After breakfast my daughter goes to school and I get ready to my job. I am at work till evening, after it I come back home, cook dinner, walk with dog, and spend time with my daughter.

How would I describe myself

I don't think that I am ready to write letters for ages, I need real actions and contacts. I hope that my man will be ready for risk and serious actions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very active lady, she has a nice smile and a good sense of humor.