Varvara3736

24 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    6 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    marketologist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    1 y.o.5 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Varvara 3736
free
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My main family is my son for me now, he is my world, he is such a cheerful and positive little boy, I am proud to be a mom and it's a real gift and blessing for me. I am dreaming of a big family in the future, with kids, dogs, cats and my loving husband who is helping me with them all:) 

Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, elegant lady with many interests and hobbies, sophisticated, intellectual, creative, with many dreams, and hopes. Varvara is a purposeful woman, a kind and loving mom, someone who is looking for serious and long-lasting relationships with the right man.

Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I love to be on the nature, to paint, as I am fond of it, art is my hobby, passion and the way I relax. Also, I love sports, and yoga, and enjoy active rest, I love to read, and I also enjoy watching an interesting movie in the evening when I have some free time. 

Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind-hearted and loving man, someone who will be spiritually and mentally close to me, my soulmate in everything, who will complete me and at the same time who will inspire me and encourage me for something new and unexpected... 

Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My future goal is to become the best version of myself, I'd love to develop in different spheres, professionally, and spiritually, to become a good mom, and the best wife. I am looking for harmony in life, where you can balance work and personal life and enjoy every day and live in a way you will never regret. 

Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I find myself much different than other people, it can be both good and bad in some situations... I have a syndrome of a "white rabbit":), to be not like everyone else, I think deeper, and love arts and spiritual practices. I love intellectual talks. 

Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day starts with yoga, morning exercises, then having shower, cooking breakfast, a walk in a park with my boy, working at home and doing some house chores, and then I go for a walk again, we love to spend time on the fresh air with my boy, while he is sleeping, I am reading a book, or painting something, that inspires me and gives me energy for a day. 

Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Varvara Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.