Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Vera8564

18 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Vera  18 years - look for a man. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
30 June

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
74 kg 165 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Student

Field of work
Media

Occupation
Actor of Theater, Film and Television

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Vera 18 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Vera 18 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
It is important to me that both partners feel comfortable and happy in relations. And it is such common work and experience. I can not say that I have a certain dream man in my mind, but I know which features would be great to see in my man. It is honesty, sincerity, and loyalty. I dream to make plans together with him, sharing my interests with him, to tell my secrets and create our own secrets. Life can bring a lot of difficulties and troubles, but I will not be afraid to overcome them with my man. I think that true feelings are important!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

How would I describe myself
I am a generous, kind, and communicative girl. I am always ready to help people when they really need it and hope that my friends appreciate this feature in me. I can say that I love all my close people and I can easily make friends. I am a sensitive personality, that`s why it is not easy for me to overlive offences. I like morning runs when I have free time for this and cold shower after it.
Vera 18 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Vera 18 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my mother and older sister. They are such people that will always support me, motivate me, and inspire me to reach my goals, and, frankly speaking, first I decided to take advice from my sister and mum before I registered here, because their opinion is really important for me. And I feel not comfortable when we have different thoughts about some decisions. With my sister, I usually meet on weekends because we live in different cities, but it is not a problem for us.
Vera 18 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Vera 18 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Vera 18 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My typical day
I begin my day in my bed, and it is so difficult to wake up in the early morning;) But I do it because my studies begin at 8 am. Till 8 pm I am at the university usually. My days here are full of rehearsals, reading new scripts, and organizing our plays in the theater. I enjoy this process, that`s why I immerse myself in this work. The day there is going usually fun and vibrant, but at the end of the day I am tired and wish just to come back to my bed)) So, the evening I spend with my mother because we live together. We cook dinner and discuss plans for the next day.
Vera 18 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Vera 18 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to spend my free time with my family or friends. We can watch cool movies together or visit our favorite cafe. I like to order tasty cocktail there because it can improve my mood. When I am alone I enjoy spending time with a book in the park near my house, with some new recipes in my kitchen or shopping. Actually I love cooking bakery products such as cheesecakes or cookies.
Vera 18 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Vera 18 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a girl who always dreams and makes new goals. I hope to have successful future in my career, but I know that without love and a good man nearby I will not be happy and satisfied from life. That`s why the main goal for me is to meet a man who is also ready for serious relations. I would be glad to travel around the world. And maybe it is not so important goal, but I dream to take a pretty cat at home one day. I do love animals!
Vera 18 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Vera 18 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Vera is a very kind, cute, and responsible girl. She is shy, and really hopes to meet her right man here, that`s why we want to help her with pleasure. Vera can easily improve your mood and keep every situation in a positive way.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more