Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Veronika8195

34 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
1 December

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Education

Occupation
physical education teacher

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
10 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Basic


Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a brother, 13 years old and a sister she is 15 years old. I live with my son Luca. he is still a boy who learns everything. There are also 4 dogs we have and they are already a part of our family. I believe that at the end of our way here on earth only family members will be sincere with us and help us.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
The most important thing is absence of bad habits but if have any, then wish to quit. A kind man is a rare thing now and I want to find him. I don`t like lazy people this is why its a must to be hard-working. Good sense of humor, care are also important. I want to believe in love and if I can find it will be the best but at the same time I am realistic.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Of course, my bright future with a man. To create a loving family, to be loyal partners. To meet in real after some communication here and to practice language together. To be a part of someone's life. To make my small career to help my man to pay the bills and to meet my beloved from work in the evenings. I also want to raise my child a real man!
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like reading and watching movies. I like sports and do it often and constantly. I take care of our pets. I can listen to music, depends on my mood. I like to work with children and can spend much time with them.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Talkative and cheerful. Has lots of impressions and shares them with everybody. Open to new things. Ready to meet her beloved.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I was in marriage for 15 years and now I know my wishes and how to be happy and how to make my beloved happy too. I am kind and caring lady. I love my family. I differ from others because I am understanding and I know how to sympathize people.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day starts usually the same way. Waking up, shower, breakfast and getting ready for work. I take care of my son, spend my day at work and then later I am free for my hobbies. It is gym, walks, meeting friends.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Veronika from Dnipro 34 years - single lady. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more