22 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    13 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateSpanish BasicPolish Pre-IntermediateUkrainian FluentRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Veronika 9430

My typical day

Yes, I do that all and a lot more during my days and in order to achieve the set up goals I should be very well organized and spend my time usefully. Study at the university. Working as a brow artist at the local beauty salon. Reading. Doing homework and learning languages.

Of course, I do need to relax at times and visiting my parents, meeting with friends helps me in that.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful, smart, interesting interlocutor and so many more wonderful impressions we could give about Veronika. She is definitely much more mature than her age which surprises a lot.

The tender smile and deep dark eyes of Veronika attract attention and create an easy and warm atmosphere in her presence.

How would I describe myself

I think I learned to count on myself first of all. Maybe me having a lot of older people around made such an impact on me. But I can see that people who are self-sufficient, who know how to love themselves and respect themselves then turn to be more attractive compared to those who always moan and are unhappy with their lives.

I want to be independent financially because I would never want to be a burden for my beloved. I want him to be proud of me not only because of my beauty but because I am a worthy person.

What I do in my leisure time?

You can call me one polyglot. I have a plan to become such any way in the future and already at this period I study English, Polish and Spanish. Dancing used to be a way of income for me as I worked as a belly-dance trainer. Those times are gone but my love to dancing remains forever.What do you think can create a cozy atmosphere around us? I know the answer. And those are candles. I love them, especially different aroma candles. I like to go around stores and buy some new aroma candles when walking back from study or walk. Then at home I light up the new one and do my chores with a special feeling.

The type of man that I desire

This part I want to fill with most of the details because I take my search very seriously and want my future beloved to know that I search exactly for him. Humor is very much important to me as with its help we are able to build easy and bright relationship. I know that if my man is kind, loving, caring and values me like a lady first of all then we have our way for happiness already.

I will appreciate it a lot if he knows how to be open with me on a daily basis. I would like us to talk even about work, have some philosophical discussions and even be able to discuss what color of the wallpaper we would like to buy.

My future goals are

I am already moving towards a few of my main goals and I am proud of myself so far. First of all, I am now here and that means that soon me and my beloved will get to complete each other's life by finally being together.

Also, my studying English, Spanish and Polish at this period brings me closer to getting my other goal realized - learning as many languages as possible.

I would really much like to have the possibility to travel with my beloved and learn about new countries and wonders of this world.

About my family

I would wish everybody to have parents like mine. Maybe it has to do with me being the only child in my family but my parents raised me in an atmosphere of love, support and care. They have always been there for me and when I share with them some new idea of mine or the plan for undertaking they always find the right words for me.

Mom and dad are aware of my wish to find a beloved abroad and they understand why I took such a decision. And I am absolutely sure that when it will come to the point of me introducing my man to my parents they will accept him with the open arms.