Veronika3939

21 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 November

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairstylist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Veronika 3939
free

My future goals are

The main goal is to find the love of my life and create a happy family. There is no better feeling in the world than love and being loved and making each other's life better. Personal development is very important to me, that's why I want to work hard, grow, and develop my brand and business.

I like to travel, I want to visit as many interesting and new places in this world as possible, as well as taste new national dishes. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very optimistic and active girl. She knows exactly what she wants from this life and doing everything to get it. She is a feminine, sensitive, and caring person. Family is the greatest value for her. At the same time, she is also a hardworking person who is always developing and strives for more!

How would I describe myself

I consider myself as an active, feminine, and positive girl a very cool character. Also, I am optimistic and have a great sense of humor. I am family-oriented and a given person. I love animals and I can't imagine my life without my cats Marquis and Aperolka. I love an active lifestyle and sport is my everyday friend.

My typical day

When I wake up I always have a cup of warm water with a slice of lemon and do 10-minute exercises to start an active and productive day. Then I spend my day in the salon, making my clients more beautiful and happy. After that, I spend some time in the gym. And in the evening I can go for a walk, visit the cinema, go shopping or stay at home and read a fantastic book.

About my family

I have a good and happy family. Although my parents are divorced, I have a stepfather with whom my mom has been for 17 years. Unfortunately, I do not communicate with my biological father as he is not interested. I have a younger sister. She is 12 years old. She often comes to my house. We enjoy spending time together watching movies and cooking something delicious. We have a tradition of always gathering together on holidays at Grandma and Grandpa's house for lunch. In childhood, I spent a lot of time with my grandfather and grandmother. I remember how we went to the sea, went to the forest, and picked mushrooms. In winter we went ice skating with my grandfather. I always watched football and biathlon with him as he is a big fan. My grandmother is a great cook. We always cooked all the homemade goodies together. She instilled this love of cooking in me.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a self-confident and ambitious man interested in a serious and committed relationship. It is perfect when he has hobbies that bring him joy and a passion for exploring new places by travelling. A love for an active lifestyle is essential cause it keeps the body and mind energized. I admire men who are always open to knowing and learning something new and have a good sense of humour.     

What I do in my leisure time?

Sport is my passion, so I usually spend a lot of time in the gym. I enjoy the shape of my body and love the process of training so much. I like aerial gymnastics also because it helps my body to be plastic and flexible. Cooking is like meditation for me. And I also love to spend some time with my family and friends.