25 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    30 August

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    City guide

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Veronika 3698

How would I describe myself

I'm really looking for my happiness! I have been looking for this for a long time, I had different experiences and now I can safely say that I am ready for a real, serious and adult relationship! I have great respect for the men and my man will receive from me maximum respect, warmth, love, kindness and understanding! I will always be a faithful and reliable woman, also a friend, support and the person who will always be next to my man! I can't cheat and hurt! All I want is to find my happiness and make my man happy!

My future goals are

Find my man, build a strong and happy family, make my partner happy, give him a smile on his face, every day! I also love to work and would like to develop in the field in which I am now!

The type of man that I desire

The main thing for me in my future partner is the feeling of reliability, support and protection with him! I want to find a person who will never betray and will always be with me, because of real and honest feelings! In turn, I promise to give the same, with all my heart and soul!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love travelling around the city to study history and architecture! Travelling is my everything! Abroad or in my native country - it doesn't matter! The main thing is to see something new and beautiful! Along with the walks, I like to take photos of everything I see around! I have a camera that I bought specifically for this, and I love taking photos of different landscapes! I also love to cook! My mother worked as a chef in an Italian restaurant for a long time and taught me how to cook delicious food! I love an active lifestyle, but sometimes I like to lie in my bed, with a cool movie and delicious food!

About my family

Dad is in Georgia, mom is in Ukraine, they are divorced. I have an older brother whom I love very much!

My typical day

I love waking up early, watching the sun rise, making delicious tea for myself, and seeing the sunrise! I would love to do this with the person I will love! Then I do a quick workout, make breakfast, usually my favorite omelette with cheese and bacon! Then I'm going to work, I'm going to the office on foot! I often work at home, but when I need to go to the office - I like to walk! Then I work, for a long time, but with interest! I love what I do! When work ends, I return home and cook dinner! I like to read interesting books, watch movies, usually thrillers, science fiction and comedies! I love all kinds of movies! I can go for a walk with my best friend, we drink coffee, walk in the park or sit in some cafe! I also often go to dances, do the pylon, I like it! I have been dancing since early childhood, I know how to dance different genres! At home, my two cats are always waiting for me, red lumps of happiness with whom I love to spend time!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mysterious brunette