UaDreamsUaDreams

Veronika 8859

20 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    15 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeGerman BasicEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Veronika 8859

20 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy my life! I love to spend time outdoors, walking with my Labrador-Archie, his most favorite time is winter when he can play in the snow. I like to be active, I can't imagine any of my days without sports.

The type of man that I desire

I want a partner that will always be transparent and honest with me, even if I am wrong... I am looking for someone who will enjoy this beautiful life with me together, who will inspire me, motivate me, love me, grow with me, and broaden horizons together with me... Looking for my partner in crime. Is it you? :)

My future goals are

Oh, I have so many goals, it would take a few hours to tell about them all. One of my biggest goals and dreams is to find someone special with whom we can explore this wonderful life together... I am also ambitious about my future profession and I do work hard to be a successful person in the future.

How would I describe myself

I am thankful for every day I have and living life to the fullest, but they're always must be someone special who will share all joys of life with me! I take pride in my values. I was raised with treating all the people including my future life partner with respect. I always look at life as an opportunity to be your best.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is polite, well-mannered, and a bit shy, but at the same time social. She knows how to keep the conversation going. She is young, but at the same time, it is easy to understand she is determined to find her partner.

About my family

My parents decided to split up when I was a little girl, but I am grateful to them because they both managed to be great parents for me, attentive and loving in spite of they are not together anymore... I have an older sister and a very cute nephew, we are currently living all together and we know how to have fun!

My typical day

Always starts with a smile. :) I do love to wake up early, sports is always the first thing I start with, then showering, a healthy breakfast, and then studying. I love to keep myself busy and try to use every moment to learn something new