UaDreamsUaDreams

Vicki 9372

22 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    26 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Journalist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian NativeUkrainian NativePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vicki 9372

22 years old from Kiev

free

About my family

I have loving parents and cool younger sister ) We care about each other. There is always trust and understanding in our family. We support each other and never have serious fights. I am very happy to have such a great family )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vicki is a very positive and cheerful lady, she smiles a lot and is always in a good mood ) She is elegant and curios about everything ) She is very pleasant lady to be around.

My future goals are

I do want to have strong family. I want to develop myself and finish a course of psychology. I'd like to travel with my man around the world. See different places and cultures.

My typical day

I get up quite early. After morning shower I make a tasty breakfast for myself and go to work. I work as a staff correspondent so my working days are always different and interesting ) After work I meet with my friends or go to gym. I love sport and keeping fit ) But also I am friendly and easy going )

The type of man that I desire

My dream is to meet a loving, caring, responsible, serious, understanding man. We should complete each other. Feel each other. Be on the same wave ) I always liked older and mature men. It is pleasant to imagine myself a happily married woman )

What I do in my leisure time?

What do I like to do in my leisure time? ) Just anything ) I could play chess, or go for a walk, meet with friends or do a cleaning at home. I am always cheerful and active and like all the ideas about any activities ) I love to read books on psychology and watch movies with good plot and meaning. I love to laugh and joke around as I like to see smiles on people's faces )

How would I describe myself

My name means Victory ) With me you will always be the winner ) Can you handle it? )