UaDreamsUaDreams
Vicki 9222

21 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    13 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Logistian

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vicki 9222

21 years old from Kremenchug

free

My typical day

My mornings are actually always very different. It depends on my schedule. For example, one day I may wake up quite late, take a shower and make breakfast, another day I leave the house at 6.30 am and grab a coffee on my way. After work, I always cook something for dinner, have a bath, do household chores and go to bed thinking about what a wonderful day I had.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is quite mature despite her age, and she knows what she wants. She is confident about her plans, goals, and intentions here. She has a very attractive smile and voice. Talking with her, time flies very quickly, she is cheerful and interesting.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I do yoga and fitness. I believe that a woman should always be fit. I also learn a lot about the beauty industry, which is what I want to do in the future. I think it's always on demand because a woman always wants to be beautiful. :)

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate the simple qualities that I actually have myself. I want my man to be honest, reliable, I want him not to be afraid of the possible difficulties in life and be funny, cheerful. I think that with such a man we would have a strong relationship.

About my family

My family is the simplest one, neither rich nor poor. It's just the three of us, me, my mom and my dad. The most valuable things we have are not material things. These things are understanding, support and family values. I've been on my own for a long time and I do my best to make my family proud of their daughter.