Vicky3883

31 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    3 April

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    bibliographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.24 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vicky 3883
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to walk, go to parks and drink tea with my ladies friends, talk about everything and discuss news, fashion, books and movies, and some dreams too. I like swimming and reading. Reading is one of my favorite hobbies. I like to read books about travel and adventures. I have never been abroad and dream of visiting, Miami, Maldives, London and Italy, New York. Sport is an important part of my life. I enjoy looking good and being active. I can say that I'm open to this world. I like going to the theater also. And I like movies too. I like to watch ballet but I can say that I am not an opera fan, to tell the truth.

My typical day

I like to wake up with a smile and cook a big breakfast for me and my daughter. I do something light for me and my daughter.  After meals, I do my usual morning exercises and plan my day. I like to be active and try to enjoy the every second of my life)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an active, positive, and open-minded man! I hope you will have a sense of humor. I hope you will be a little bit romantic sometimes and understanding for sure. I would like you to be clever and live with a positive vision. I prefer to be optimistic and hope my future half will be the same. I hope you will be ready to travel and explore new things. I would like to try something new with you. So I see you active and positive man willing to love. As much as I will do

How would I describe myself

I am an easy-going and light person . I am a communicative and open person. I like to work on myself.  I like to be active always and that is my lifestyle, but sometimes I like just to relax and catch the moment. What about you?))

My future goals are

My main goals are to be happy, to meet my man, to have a happy family. I want to do something important in this life. I have a higher education as a bibliographer. I like my work and I like to do something important in this life. I am a family-oriented lady but, to tell the truth, I would prefer to have a job also and I cannot see myself as a housewife, but of course, we will decide together with my man how it will be comfortable for us both. As for goals and dreams, I just want to be happy and meet my man.

About my family

I have a not-so-big family,   I have a wonderful daughter Kira and she is my inspire)

I am dreaming to have a happy family. And to have love and mutual support.  I like to try new dishes and my daughter always likes it, especially my pasta and risotto. Also, I like to cook our traditional dishes. I can say that a dream family is a friendly and happy family!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We have  a very good oppinion about this lady, she is charming and positive. I think she is serious in her search.