30 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    11 February

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    work in a bank

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.7 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vicky 3731

My future goals are

My future goal is quite simple: to find happiness, and love, and create a family filled with laughter and affection. I long to find my second half, someone who will be my partner and share a deep connection with me.

Alongside building a loving family, I also strive for a successful career.

In essence, my future goals revolve around family, love, happiness, and career. I am excited about the journey ahead and the beautiful possibilities that lie ahead.

About my family

I grew up with my grandparents and my mom. I didn't have any siblings. This made my childhood feel a bit lonely at times. However, my grandparents showered me with love and care, making sure I never felt alone. They were always there for me, providing guidance and support throughout my upbringing. Even though our family was small, the bond we shared was strong and filled with warmth.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, especially with a small child, I engage in activities that we can enjoy together. We might read books, play games, or have fun with toys. Spending quality time with my little one brings me incredible joy and strengthens our bond.

I also find moments to relax while keeping an eye on my child. During these times, I might watch kid-friendly shows or movies, listen to music, or even dance around the living room together.

We like a playground, breathe in the fresh air, and have fun swinging, sliding, or playing in the sand. It's a great way for both of us to get some exercise and enjoy nature.

We visit our friends. It's nice to catch up, have conversations, and share laughter with them.

How would I describe myself

I'm a person who likes to keep things simple, and that includes my approach to dating. Communication is key for me, as I believe it's important to be able to express ourselves and really understand each other ;-)

In terms of my personality, I'm a positive individual. I like to focus on the bright side of things and enjoy the good moments in life. I believe that positivity can make any situation better and bring happiness into our lives.

If you're someone who values open conversations, enjoys simplicity, and appreciates a positive mindset, then I think we might just click. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Victoria is a genuinely nice and kind person. She has a heart full of warmth and compassion, always ready to lend a helping hand or offer a comforting word. Her kindness radiates through her actions and interactions with others. She believes in love and is committed to seeking a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. 

She sees the best in people and situations, spreading joy and positivity wherever she goes.

My typical day

My typical day starts early and I prepare breakfast and coffee. As a parent to a young child, my mornings revolve around taking care of my little one. I make sure to bathe and dress him before we walk to kindergarten.

While I am on maternity leave, my focus shifts to tending to the house. I take care of household chores and prepare meals for the day. Sometimes, I like to take a break and call my friends to catch up on our lives. It's a nice way to stay connected. In the evening I go to the kindergarten to pick up my son. We take a walk, enjoying the fresh air and having fun on the playground. 

My day may be filled with ordinary tasks, but it's the love and joy that make every day special.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man who I can trust completely. He is always there for me and I can rely on him no matter what. He has a lot of experience in life and knows how to handle different situations. He believes in himself and is confident in his abilities. He is brave and fearless, never backing down from challenges. Most importantly, he is faithful and stays committed to our relationship. He is not only my partner but also my rock, offering unwavering support and love as we navigate life's ups and downs together.