Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Vicky8177

41 years old from Rovno
New lady
Vicky  41 years - romantic girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
22 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
CFO

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 3 boy

Children age
23 y.o., 19 y.o., 4 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Vicky 41 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have the only goal for now - it is to be happy and to be loved :) It is so simple goal but at the same time it is not easy one to achieve... But I am an optimist and very positive lady :) and I believe in my luck :) and I believe I will be able to become that special lady you are looking for here :)
Vicky 41 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family
Now my family consists of 4 persons :) My three sons and me :) My older sons live on their own already and come to visit us every time they can do it :) It is not so often I would like to see them because they work and study in the other city and even in the other country... But we try to spend the holidays together :) I also have a mother and older brother. We visit each other on weekends and holidays :) as we are a big and friendly family :)
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active person and I prefer to have active rest :) I adore riding my bicycle and playing bowling :) or to go walking with our dog Jesse :) It is my husky :) and she is as active as me :) :) :) But I also like to have calm and cozy rest time at home... Just to listen to romantic music or to watch a good film... of course, it is better not to spend such evenings alone :) and that is a reason why I am here :)
Vicky 41 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind and gentle lady who can become really strong when it is needed... I am a romantic person :) I adore to get pleasant surprises :) and I also like to make them for my dearest people :) I am a family oriented lady and family values are really important for me.
Vicky 41 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Vicky 41 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
As I am kind and gentle lady I would like to meet the same man. Also he should be loving, romantic and generous... he should love kids and be a family oriented person. I see my man caring and without such a bad habit like drunkenness... I had such experience in my life already and I would not like to repeat it ever!
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a charming lady :) Intelligent and very fragile... but strong at the same time! She will become a real partner, friend and lover for a good man.
Vicky 41 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Vicky 41 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My typical day
Oh :) As every Mom I get up early every day :) I like to wake up early and to enjoy the silence and aroma coffee in my kitchen :) I always try to take some time for myself to get more energy from the things I like :) to give this energy to my dearest people during the day :) I prepare breakfast, help my son to get ready for the kindergarten :) Then I go to the office to work :) After work I take my son from the kindergarten and we go to walk with Jesse :) I adore these moments of joy :) It is really funny to watch how my son and Jesse run and play together :) In the evening we have family dinner all together and do to beds :)
Vicky 41 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Vicky 41 years - it's me. My small public photo.