UaDreamsUaDreams

Vicky 3535

32 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    26 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    A seller

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Vicky 3535

32 years old from Sumy

free

My future goals are

I want to have a family and a place where I can settle down with my beloved. I want to feel at home there no matter what happens. A job is something I can find regardless of where I live. Money is what is necessary for life, but even more important is love, family, and the place that I can truly call home. Sometimes I try to paint a portrait of my future husband and this is also my goal: to determine the type of my man, but, unfortunately, nothing comes to my mind so far. In addition to all this, the main thing for me is the preservation of my good soul and constant work on the inner world.

The type of man that I desire

I am ready to be the sun for my man at troubled, gloomy lifetime, and I want him to be my raincoat or umbrella to protect and shelter me from adversity. It is impossible to avoid quarrels or problems, but it is always possible to find a solution or a compromise. My man should know when to be persistent and courageous and when to be compliant and kind. And of course, loyalty is very important to me in a relationship. Everyone has their own ideals, or maybe not, but I want to have a man with qualities that I appreciate.

How would I describe myself

I am a person who is straightforward with deep values of relationships between people like friendship, love and especially family. I can also say that I'm a very conscientious person. There is no evil in my heart and I believe that I never allow negativity to settle there. I learned this from stories about self-sacrifice. Maybe I'm a little naive, but it seems to me that it's not bad when a person eradicates from himself what he does not like and fills himself with positive. I pray that in the whole world there will always be peace, kindness and mutual understanding.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is so sweet and lovely, so she can definitely be called Miss Grace. She is smiling, cheerful and very optimistic. She prefers honesty to flattery and actions over inaction. Vicky combines all the best qualities and seems to be an inexhaustible source of magic. It is so interesting to spend time with her that she seems to be the same Cinderella from a children's fairy tale. She needs a life partner who will appreciate all her positive aspects and allow her to shine brighter, because she is a star.

About my family

My family is about my mom and father and me. We are friendly and definitely well connected to each other but unfortunately my parents are divorced. They stayed friends and usually I live with my father but currently I live with my mom. Sometimes we all meet together and go for a walk. On this occasion, I try to cook something tasty, as well as take as many photos as possible. Of course, not all couples remain friends after a divorce, but I am lucky that my parents are like that. How I wish everyone was doing well!

My typical day

Before work, I cook breakfast for myself and my family. I like to take care of my loved ones. My man will also always have breakfast as it is a must for energy for the whole day. Then I have coffee or tea time with chocolates. So morning kisses will taste like chocolate. After work, sometimes I get home not by a bus but feet to enjoy the weather and give my body more energy. We can walk together for sure. I also love night movies and candlelit dinners time, we can combine watching movies with a dinner and kisses together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very disciplined and active person, especially about going to dancing classes. It makes my body healthier and releases my female energy. The weather is not a factor, not to go on training or especially a date with a man I like so much. I am a romantic person, so walking even when it is rainy brings me pleasure and improves my mood for better. I also try to visit the homeless animal shelter every weekend to give them active walk time, my care, and attention, pampering them with something tasty. However, I am a great cooker, so my man would never be hungry with me because of my hot homemade cooking and my hot love. When I feel inspired by something, I do some painting.