en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Vicky5363

age 37
37 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

2 November

Zaporozhye

155cm 5' 1''

50 kg 110 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Arts

Occupation

singer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be a real supporter and protector for me. I just would like to be tender and fragile with my right person. In one word, I want to be a real lady next to an independent, strong and real man. He should have a kind heart and a good sense of humor. And we should fall into mutually satisfying weirdness without any doubts;)

How would I describe myself

I love my life and I appreciate everything what I have! I like my job but I am ready to change it) I want to learn and discover new things in life. I want to develop in my life too. But at this moment, I just want to create a happy family with love, respect, understanding and trust!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a joyful person in life. So, I do everything with a smile and positive attitude. Most of all, I like to meet with my friends and spend a nice time together. They always ask me to sing when we gather together) And they always say me to be a soul of a company) I like reading, watching movies, cooking and taking care if flowers. By the way, if you invite me to go to a cinema to watch something interesting with popcorn, you will get just positive answer)

My future goals are

My first and the main goal in my life now is to create my own family. I am sure that I am ready for it and I do not want to waste my time! So, I believe this site will help me with it. At least, I hope to meet my right man to create everything with. I would like to travel and get everything from my life. I would like to visit such countries as Germany, China, France, Maldives, etc.... By the way, one of my dreams is to get a car driving license)

About my family

I love my family a lot and it is so important for me in my life. My father and mother are a good example for me. If you know my family better, you can realize what a man I am looking for and what relationship I would like to have. In general, they do everything together and support each other every minute. It is what exactly I appreciate in any relationship. I have a younger brother too. And we are good friends. We both try to help each other in life.

My typical day

I wake up every morning with a song) Maybe you will laugh but it is true) I usually like drinking coffee with milk in the mornings. At the first part of a day, I usually have vocal lessons. Yes, I am a singer right now and it is what I actually do in my life. I usually have different rehearsals, learn new songs and do everything do develop in my field. At evening, I sing in a restaurant. As you see, every day starts and ends with songs! Do you like music?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very positive, sincere and interesting lady with a kind heart.