UaDreamsUaDreams

Victoria 8899

26 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    10 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Victoria 8899

26 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many hobbies and interests, and I try to pay attention to them when I have my free time. I like to draw, to cook, to dance, to go in for sport and yoga, I like to knit and embroider, and I can continue my list, so if you are interested to know all my hobbies - you are welcome to ask;).

The type of man that I desire

It is a hard question to answer as I need to feel a man, I will search for a man, who is close to my heart and soul, who is like me, with whom I will be the ONE. I want to meet a man who has a good heart, with a good sense humor. I will be very happy if he supports and understands me, who can give an important advice, and says kind words. And also, honesty and seriousness in his relations are important as well.

My future goals are

The main goal in my life is a family! Now, I have everything - I have a career, my home but not my own family. My dream is to find someone special, to feel love... as I think that Love is the best feeling ever, but it seems I never felt it the real one. I want to complete the puzzle that life has reserved for me and possible you? :).

About my family

I am the one kid in my family and from my childhood, parents gave all their love to me - and I am very thankful to them! They are very important people in my life. My mother Lily, she is 50 years old and she works in a medical field. Nowadays, she works hard and I worry about her health also! My father - Vitaly, is 45 years old and he works in sales business. Also, I have a cat, I call her my baby. But I have a big family, as I have 2 grandmothers and 2 grandfathers, uncles and aunts, and cousins.

How would I describe myself

I am a family oriented woman who dreams about the family, strong shoulder and family warmth. I came to this dating site, my dream to come true!

My typical day

I work as a Lawyer and my schedule is from 8 am till 18 pm, from Monday till Friday. After work, I relax, cook, sometimes meet with friends or visit my family members. And on weekends I like to be active, I can go camping, to run, participate is some marathons or master classes, go to the picnic or something like that. I like extreme, but I need a partner to make all my crazy wishes come true;). Will you accompany me? ;).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Victoria is a very kind, sincere and smiling lady. Also, she is wise and smart, and who is really want to feel the family warmth!