UaDreamsUaDreams

Victoria 6610

33 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    20 January

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Customer Service Specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish IntermediateGerman BasicJapanese Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Victoria 6610

33 years old from Chornomorsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vika is a very nice and charming lady, she is very understanding and helpful. She is serious and wants to find a good man who will make her happy and she will do the same to him. A man will be very happy with such lady by his side!

What I do in my leisure time?

My days usually are pretty busy but when I finally have some free time I like to draw. I am quite good at it) I also like to cook. I am enjoying to see how my close people like what I prepare for them. I also like to go to the gym to stay in a good shape. After all good health and look is important. Before going to bed or when I have some free time I also like to read some nice book. Reading is very nice) Do you agree?)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a good man who is very understanding and loving. I think it is very important to be honest so I want my future beloved to have this trait for me to be able to trust him completely with everything. I want him to be my good friend. I also want my man to have a good sense of humor because after all life is too serious and we should be more relaxed and smile more!)

My future goals are

I am young but I want to be finally happy and find my beloved to share my life with him and enjoy it to the fullest! My goal of course is a happy family and happiness in life. I think it is very important and on achieving that goal everything is possible with a person who loves you by your side!

About my family

I am the one and only child in my happy and loving family. I was always happy to be surrounded by two loving parents and I still am and that is the best support we can ever get. Family is very important and I am working to have the same in my life, loving and supportive family. I am also very close with my Grandmother and Grandfather. We are one happy and loving family. I feel blessed)

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful and loving lady. I love life and I try to enjoy it to the fullest. I love to try something new as much as I can. I like to learn new things and facts about everything. I am a good listener and I always achieve what I want in life no matter how hard it might be. I value trust, understanding and mutual respect. I am serious in my search for my beloved.

My typical day

Usually, my day start with some exercise or when I have more time and the weather is good I like to go for a jog and breathe some nice and fresh air and enjoy almost empty and serene streets of a busy city! After that I usually have my breakfast and a cup of coffee and I love to watch the Travel Channel to see amazing places of our World!) Then I go to work. After work I am home preparing some meal and also reading a book before going to sIeep to relax my mind.)