UaDreamsUaDreams

Victoria 4289

35 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    7 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    masseuse-rehabilitologist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.27 February12 y.o.31 July

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Victoria 4289

35 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

There are truly many things that I do in my life but I always find time for myself and for things that I like. For example, I can't imagine my life without sports. I like to ride a bicycle, I like to walk in the park and on the beach, I like to do yoga. And lately I have discovered a new passion of mine and it is a motorbike riding. Feeling the speed and wind is something special. I also learned how to find harmony with nature... but the most important thing is that I have found harmony with myself! :)

My typical day

I work a lot and hard, but I always find time for my family. I begin my morning with breakfast and some yoga exercises. It gives me energy for the rest of the day. It is not so important if it is a working day, or if it is a day-off, I always go for a walk. I like to breathe fresh air. It helps me to concentrate my attention and to stay positive. I like to read an interesting book in the evening, and sometimes I watch movies. My favorite is "Eat, Pray, Love". Do you know it? I have seen this movie a million times))) It is my source of inspiration.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Victoria is a family-oriented lady. Family is the most important thing for her. She is a sincere and open person and always tells what she thinks. This lady dreams to find a man who would look in the same direction.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet not only a companion, a friend, a stable and secure life partner but also a soulmate. I want to meet a man who will make me feel entirely whole, healed and intact. For me, it is important to find a mental connection between our souls. And I would like to share the same life goals with my beloved person. We can talk, we can laugh and we can even cry at each other's shoulder. This is how it should be. What do you think?

About my family

I was born and raised in Kremenchug. I have an older sister, and we are good friends with her. Also, I have very close relations with my mother. She is my example to follow! But I would say that I am very much independent lady thus I am used to take my decisions by myself.

My future goals are

I want to devote my life to family and children. They are on the first place for me. But also I want to improve myself as a better mother and hostess. I want to be the best friend, the most passionate lover and a very interesting interlocutor for my future husband.

How would I describe myself

I love this life. I like self-knowledge. I like to learn new things and to travel to new places. I am a fan of active kinds of sport. I adore animals... I have a cat and a dog at home. I dream to wake up someday... and to see that we live in a world without war! I am an idealist in some way. And I want to make this world better. I know it is possible to find harmony in relations. And I am looking for a man who has the same dreams and desires.