Victoria 8211

27 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    22 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Victoria 8211

27 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

We are 3 in the family. Me, my mom and brother, he is 10 years old now. Friendly and open, ready for dialogue and open-minded people. With personal family traditions.

How would I describe myself

I am a rather positive and understanding lady. I like dishes cooked of cottage cheese. I traveled abroad to China, Russia and Turkey and I wish to have a bigger list of places to see :)

My future goals are

To create a family is my number one goal in life. Then everything will come. I want to learn some languages, I started learning English and I want to master it. I dream to travel. Maybe even to become a TV reporter. I was always a family oriented lady. I want to follow this tradition and life style. I want to create a family where every member of it will be glad to come back home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Optimistic, open and positive. When you look at her it seems its not enough to look at this beauty and harmony. There is something in her eyes that you can hardly explain but you are attracted to her in a very short period of time.

My typical day

My morning starts with jogging and then breakfast. I prefer sporty and healthy life style. Then I get ready for work and after enjoy my dinner :) I work with kids this is why I need some silence in the evenings or just to sit and enjoy my evening. Now I work in Child Development Center. I prefer meeting friends when they are free. I clean my home, cook, watch some movies. Simple things like all people got used to do )Its life but I don`t mind some spontaneous things or surprises.

The type of man that I desire

To be completely honest, it's not his age that matters to me. I want my future man to be honest and kind. Caring, so he can give me the feeling I am loved and wanted. I want him to know how to love. The best thing is to see his words turn into actions. Appearance is also not the main factor for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have lots of hobbies. I like sports and I enjoy riding my bicycle to forget all the problems and to keep fit. It is free and fast in good weather. I like jogging, squash. I adore listening to music. I talk to friends, meet them. I take care of a cat that I took from the street when it was little. her name is Mary. I saw her in winter time before Catholic Christmas and I heard the song ( Merry Christmas ) and the name came itself.