Victoria 8776

56 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    5 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nutritional consultant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    34 y.o.6 July22 y.o.16 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 8776

56 years old from Dnipro

free

How would I describe myself

I am a positive happy lady with a good sense of humor who likes to communicate with other people. :) I can discuss any topic. Just write to me, and I will prove it to you. :) Don't you believe me? I am waiting for your letter!

About my family

I have good and friendly relations with my family. I have two brothers, one is 4 years older, another is 8 years younger. Also, I have an elder sister and we are friends. I have two daughters. Do you want to know more about them? Just ask me. :) We have a total understanding in my family. I wish my family to be larger with time. You are very welcome to it.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a kind man, with a good sense of humor and zest for life. He can be cheerful or calm. He is a person who loves life as I do. He is a man who respects my lifestyle and my interests. He is a man who values small things done for him and who shows his love and respect too. He is a down to earth and open man with happy emotions and he wants to be warmed by me.

My typical day

I start my day with morning exercises. Then I go for a walk, I have my breakfast and then go to the pool. After sport, I usually work and meet my friends. I like cooking a tasty dinner in the evening. I love my job and I meet different people every day... and this makes my days brighter.