UaDreamsUaDreams

Victoria 8886

36 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    13 November

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.12 December6 y.o.20 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Victoria 8886

36 years old from Dnipro

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A focused lady who knows what she wants. She loves her family very much and tries to reach new heights. This woman never stands still. Great look and sharp mind. She wants to find a caring man who will love her:)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who will share joy and sadness with me. I believe in male courage. I want to feel behind a stone wall with my man! I want my man to support me in difficult times, to hug me and never let me go. I like sincerity and I do not like lies.

About my family

I have a big family that I love very much. I have a younger brother whom I am very proud of :) My brother is one year younger than me. I have two lovely daughters. I love them very much. My daughters are like two beautiful stars! :) I lost my father a long time ago. I try to support my mom. My mom is my best friend who will always give an advice.

What I do in my leisure time?

I devote all my free time to my hobbies. I love to write and read. I am constantly self-developing. I also try to keep myself in shape. I do sports for an hour a day. I love watching movies and TV shows. Some of my favorite things to do are cross-stitching and beading. I also study Arabic language.

My future goals are

I want to be a successful woman in the future. I have set many goals. I am a focused person. One of these goals is finding a wonderful man with whom I will live for the rest of my life in sadness and joy. Are you the One?

How would I describe myself

I love to be successful. I want to do this with my soul mate. I want to write our own story;) I am a sincere person and I do not like to keep emotions inside! I think that true sincerity is the key to a good relationship. I want to feel love and support. I am ready to share all difficulties with my soul mate. I'm a versatile person. I like to devote time to different things. I do business projects and write books. I love to cook and do household chores.

My typical day

My typical day changes every day ;) I really like to do different things. I do sports in the morning, and then I clean my apartment. I devote a lot of time to my little stars... my daughters ;) We walk in the park and attend various events rather often. I try to find time for myself too. I am engaged in psychological projects and continue to write my book ;) I love to cook as well. And I am ready to spoil my man with tasty dishes every day.