UaDreamsUaDreams
Victoria 9485

19 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicGerman BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 9485

19 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore attending different lessons and workshops in the make-up sphere. I've been involved in that for 3 years. I like to visit different cosmetic shops to find the necessary items and at the same time to help people to make the right choice. I adore reading too. I prefer books about self-development, business, and psychology. I like to go to the cinema with my friends and I often watch different movies at home. I adore being the model at the different photosessions. I have it once a week. Sometimes I feel the desire to draw something and I can also dedicate several hours to it.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be kind, sympathetic, tolerant, charismatic, respectful, paying attention to my opinion, able to support me at the right time, loving, and understanding. I want to trust my man completely.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a well-behaved, straightforward, beautiful lady who is able to make her day and the one of her special people unique and happy. She is kind and cheerful. She always follows her words. The lady lives in Nikopol but she can come to Dnipro for a possible meeting.

How would I describe myself

I'm a hard-working and devoted person. I'm quite emotional and I like to enjoy my life as it is. I like to see happy moments in my every day. It is unusual and nice. When I'm at home I like to talk to my cat. He is quite active and talkative:) When I was a small lady I was dreaming to be a singer. I haven't made that dream come true due to some reasons.

About my family

I was born in a small family who always tried to give me everything I needed and I wanted so much. In spite of that, I was brought up in a good way and I didn't become an egoist. My parents gave the same kind of love and attention to me and to my brother. He is 13 years older than me. We do on very well. We like to gather in a friendly circle of our relatives. We like to do it quite often.

My future goals are

I would like to reach all the goals and to create a very united family with my only one. In any case, the family will be at the top for me no matter what job I perform or what other things I'm involved in.

My typical day

I like to dedicate my morning to myself. I take care of my body. I do peeling procedures. I use different masks for my face. I take care of my hair. I would name it a real woman morning. After that I cook breakfast, and I feed my cat Tom. I like to turn on the music to get rid of a sleeping mood. Then I make my plans for the whole day. I wait for my client to do beautiful make-up. I adore animals and I always try to find time to feed homeless ones. I never forget about walking in the park during the day to breathe fresh air. I can go to the cafe or a restaurant. If the weather is bad I stay at home and dedicate my time to searching for information in freelance sphere development.