22 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    28 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Medical assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian BasicUkrainian NativeFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 3700

My future goals are

I am always looking for opportunities to learn and grow, and I believe that with hard work and dedication, I can achieve many goals. I know that if to work hard you can reach the top. I would like to help my parents pay the rest of their bills and live comfortably. I also want to travel a lot and discover the world. I would like to visit USA, Canada, Spain and many other countries. I think it would be good to travel with my man together and spend time learning about other cultures and traditions. A happy family is also my big goal.

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't really have a lot leisure time because of my work. But I love reading books, meeting friends and spending time outdoors! I like to spend my free time with my family, shopping, and resting. I also like visiting unseen and unknown places.

My other favourite leisure activity is watching TV. I like Ukrainian TV shows. I also like to watch foreign movies. I like foreign music and I would like to attend concerts in the future.

My typical day

I wake up and go to the bathroom to freshen up. Then I do my morning exercises. I usually have breakfast at 8 o clock. Then I go to my work. I work as an administrator in local pizzeria. I really enjoy my work and the smell of our delicious pizza. My team is very friendly and I am never bored at work. When I come back home, I do some chores. I usually cook dinner and clean the kitchen. Then I go to bed and rest.

The type of man that I desire

A good sense of humor, being supportive, caring, empathetic, emotionally intelligent, honest, and also responsible - these are the qualities I am looking for in my future man. I want him to support my interests and be honest and serious in order to create a strong family. I want to find a man who will become not only a support for me, but also my best friend.

About my family

The most important values in my family are: love, respect, honor, sharing, and forgiveness. In my family we live in harmony with one another. We always support each other and care about each other’s.

I believe that mutual understanding plays an important role in every family. I can always turn to my family for advice. My grandmother has inspired me to be the best person I can, to not only strive for my goals but to accomplish them. She makes me proud of who I am.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I'm an active and positive woman. I'm very friendly and I always find a common language with others. I love talking to customers and people on the streets. I also like to take photos and spend time in nature. I love spending time with my grandmother, she teaches me a lot.

I often spend my weekend with my family. We like to organize spontaneous trips to other cities and mountains. Time with my family is very precious to me. I like going to karaoke with friends and having picnics, it's always a lot of fun.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very nice, positive and kind. She knows what she is looking for and her intensions are serious and pure. She is very mature for her age. She likes to enjoy simple things and bring brightness to life.