Victoria 8578

24 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    15 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 8578

24 years old from Lutsk

free

About my family

My mother is my best friend and she taught me a lot. I am very grateful to her because she raised me by herself. Now I live together with my mother and my granny.I have no siblings. I value respect and support a lot in my family. My mother wants me to be happy and she believes I will find the right man for me. That was my mother who suggested me to register here at this dating agency. My parents broke up but we keep in touch with my father and I love both parents.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to watch movies, especially detectives and criminals. I like to watch them at home or to go to the movie theater. I often invite friends to join me.I like outdoor activities, I like sport. I like to travel and to visit new places,to try new food and to get to know the culture of a new country. I have been abroad a couple of times and I really enjoyed my trips that brought me many positive emotions. I think that is why I chose Tourism as my major. I hope to discover this world with my future man. Hope to make memories together as a family.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet a nice man with a good heart who will show me what love is. I have never felt love but I so much want to fall in love with the right man. I know that everything will come with time. I would not accept a rude, greedy man who can raise his hand at a woman. I think it should always be respect no matter if you are just dating or if you are a husband and a wife. I want to feel a real love! Are you here to give it to me? I will give you even more back! Love is what every person needs to be happy and to feel complete.

My typical day

I am a student and when I have classes and exams I am usually very busy at day time but my evenings are free. So I attend gym three times a week because I want to keep fit and to be healthy. When I have time, I meet with my friends and we spend time together doing many activities. I like to be in the nature when the weather is nice. I like to help my mother with cooking. Sometimes I try to cook something new together with my granny to surprise my mother when she comes from work. I will surprise my husband in the future as well.

How would I describe myself

I think we all are unique, each of us has something special. The most thing I like in my character is that I am not afraid to tell the truth as it is. So I am direct, kind and polite.I was raised in a loving family and I want to create such a family when I meet my second half.

My future goals are

First of all, one of my goals is to learn English to be able to communicate with my future man.I know that English is spoken all over the world. I do not know where my future man will be from but I would like to relocate to his place and to create a strong family. It doesn't matter where, the main thing is with whom. I think I am a purposeful woman and I want to meet such a man so together will choose the right direction to hold hands and to live this beautiful life together enjoying every moment that we spend together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady looks very beautiful, police, very communicate, interesting. She is in a good shape as she cares about herself well. It was pleasant to talk to her and hear what she is searching in this life.