34 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    15 June

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 9555

About my family

I want my family to have trust, honesty, openness and wisdom As my parents have exactly the same qualities and are happy together, they are an example to follow for me. I have a mother, she is my best friend. I want the same relations with my children, father and elder brother, however we also have a cat Bonya, it is also member of our family. They are my reliance! I think that husband and wife should emit responsiveness. Since love is understanding your second half.

My future goals are

I see my future so coloufrul with the only and one man - 2 kids, a small dog and a big house, full of love)) I am eager to create a family nest, and as a skillful wife I will emit comfort and warmth)) I think, in order to be happy I need to do what I love, that brings me positive emotions and cheers me up)) I want to reach my goals as an economist. However, I set my family values on the first place, and will do everything for it))

My typical day

My typical daily routine is so bright and rich)) First of all, I wake up like a sleeping beauty, do my morning beauty ritual which is accompanied by relaxing music in a calm atmosphere) Every day includes my jogging, no matter what the weather is, I have only my favourite songs and fresh , breezy air)) It fills me with energy for the whole day)) Then I prepare my delicious breakfast, flavored coffee and renew my strength, it's my favourite time of the day)) However I always need a person, not to feel myself alone).

Also I work over my image for today, and it's always so fashionable)) After that I go to work, so busy lady)) I am an economist and my work requires my responsibility, discipline and order, however I enjoy it so much, and I'm always doing my best)) Besides my colleagues are really friendly and we provide our weekdays with positive and inspiration)) I am a real leader of my band))) After work, I go to the gym, to be in harmony with my body) I have it 3 times per week, but sometimes I feel that I want more))).

In the evening I adore learning English, reading and spending time with my closest people) Although I need someone special to be with me))

How would I describe myself

I associate myself with a real princess) shiny blonde hair and big blue eyes with a thick eyelashes)) I am a good-mixer, I can find a mutual understanding with everyone)) I have a kind open heart, try to give my helping hand to everyone who needs a support)) I like to smile, have fun and make friends with new people)) I can truly love and respect my beloved half) I am faithful, gentle, tender, neat, honest, decent and easy-going)) I adore travelling and want to travel all around the world)) I was interested in dancing, but now I have only my gym's training)) My hobbies are reading, sports, cooking and travelling)) I like chamomiles, dark chocolate, and juice))).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Victoria is really easy-going, ambitious and cheerful). She is able to see good in bad and create personal pleasant atmosphere). Her thoughts are sincere and positive).

The type of man that I desire

First of all I want a real man, who can stand up for his woman, never give offense and will not offend anyone himself) I want to be surrounded with love, peace and confidence in the future)) I want my man to be kind, responsible, reliable, good-humored and faithful) We will share our interests and always try something new together)))

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a fantastic Ukrainian girl)) I have a great inner fire and energy for accomplishments and success, so I've chosen sport as my way of splashing out my emotions, feelings and power, I am enthusiastic about it so much) This is my joy, consolation and a way to get rid of bad)) I must admit, I am a true-book worm, reading is my hobby) It's a power source of happiness and vigor for me, a door through which the whole world can enter my space)))

I consider myself to be an intelligent and erudite person)) In my leisure time I try to improve on my knowledge, especially in English, I try to enrich my stock of words, in order to broaden my outlook))).