en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Vika8622

age 24
24 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

3 October

Ivano-Frankovsk

168cm 5' 6''

56 kg 123 lbs

blue

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

Pharmacist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I have so many hobbies and interests. But you can not imagine what my favorite is. It's playing chess)) Besides, I like to spend time doing outdoor activities. Camping, riding a bike and just have a long walk with my friends. Sport keeps me fit and be in good form. The best evening for me is to order sushi, watch a movie, have fun, and just relax. Sometimes I need such rest after a hard-working day :)

About my family

My family is my treasure but it's so sad that I see them so rarely :( I was born in the countryside near the city where my parents and younger brother still live. Now I live alone in the rent house. I communicate with them every day and I can say that my mum is my best friend. We can talk about everything and even secrets) It's really better than to have a lot of envious friends lol Frankly speaking, my family is the best example of a friendly family. There is nothing better than a family that's why we need to appreciate every moment them even they are far.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find someone who shares my interests with me. For me the appearance is not important, I think the most beautiful part of the male body is his brain. I adore a polite man, who can be honest with me, support me, and never have secrets from me. He could have nothing, but if he loves me, I will support him and we will hold hands and achieve everything together!

My typical day

Every day starts from drinking a glass of water and doing morning exercises. Then I have breakfast and go to work. I like my job but sometimes I am ready to go away to the uninhabited island from all my clients lol Honestly, I like to help people. After work, I come home, cook dinner for myself, take a hot bath or shower) When I have a day off, I drive to my village to visit my parents) In my parent's house I feel so comfortable.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vika is a very caring woman and wants to find a good man here who is ready to be happy with her. She loves life and takes only good moments from it. Of course, her sense of humor is the best quality. With this person, you will never feel bored.

My future goals are

My main goal and my biggest dream are to create a happy family. I would like to meet a loyal man who is interested in it too. Also, I have a little aim - to learn English. Because this language is so important everywhere. Of course, to develop myself in medicine is the main for me, too. Because I need to take a course to improve the position of a pharmacist. I just want to enjoy life and develop myself to be better and better every day.

How would I describe myself

I am a nice lady, understanding, careful, sweet, tender, cute, kind, simple, loving, passionate! I have a lot of love inside me that I need to share. I want to love and ready to give it to my future partner. I am at a good age and I hope I will find my man here to run away from loneliness.