UaDreamsUaDreams
Vika 9435

23 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    8 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    have own candle shop

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

Vika 9435

23 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

My gallery and bookshelf can tell the most about me) I am also ready to share with you the most intimate thing (my music)). I don’t like to brag, I like it when a person forms his own opinion about me)

My future goals are

I have many goals)) I want to travel more) I want to expand my business to a chain of stores) Because in the future I want a family and I understand how important it is for both partners to be self-fulfilling) I want to create a strong family like my parents, where support and love reign.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who, when you get to know him better, will be the same as it seems when we first met. Who calls if he promised to call and comes home if he promised that he would come.

My typical day

After I get up, I wrap myself in a blanket like a ninja) I go to the kitchen and professionally cut lemons with a katana because lemon-fresh is the best way to wake up in the morning ) Then I feed the mouse, that's my little cat's name) In the morning I need to understand what was going through in the world during the time that I slept, so I read the New York Times (for now, in translation). I look at stocks and crypto. Then cardio) During the day I make candles, look through orders) I spend the evening either with friends or cooking) I love karaoke, because who does not like to sing? Are you ready to live with a girl singing Elton John hits in the shower?

About my family

I have a family in which I have a lot of happiness) I have very friendly parents) But they are different) Dad is sharp and a man of action, mom loves opera and is on the list of the best teachers in the city) So they raised me well) I also have an aquarium with 10-12 family members whose names I don't know hahaha) It's just dad's line.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to cook and often attend masterclasses. There is only one pleasure that surpasses the joy of delicious food, and that is the pleasure of cooking. I really like baking) I also make candles)) I just love it) I give people warmth, aromatherapy and aesthetic pleasure) It's flattering) But if Thomas Edison invented the light bulb now, Dan Rather would start his CBS news report by saying: "The candle industry in danger!") And when I have time I like to help animals) With my mom we saved a lot of animals)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very sweet and she has a contagious beautiful laugh) At first glance, you see a calm lady, and then you find out that she has flown around half the world and tried almost everything)