en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.
% BLACK FRIDAY SALE %
00:00:00

Vika6487

age 30
30 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

11 August

165 cm 5' 5''

54 kg 119 lbs

brown

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Legal

Occupation

Lawyer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

English

Beginner

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

11 August

Lutsk

165 cm 5' 5''

54 kg 119 lbs

brown

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Legal

Occupation

Lawyer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

English

Beginner

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending time indoors as much as I adore being outdoors ;-) When the weather is bad I stay at home and cook :-) I adore cooking! One of my friends does knitting and I hope one day it'll become one of my hobbies as well. I want to learn it very much. I like reading very much. I read and reread so many books and I always need more. :-) I like watching movies very much. I like listening to music. I like traveling and I have already visited many countries. I'd love to see even more. I'm not into sport but when I'm with my friends we like to play badminton or volley-ball (especially if we're on the beach) :-) I also like bowling and darts and I just enjoy everything that makes me happy and creates pleasant memories :-)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet someone kind, optimistic, faithful and I hope I don't demand much :-) I want to spend the rest of my life with an open, warm and a loving person. Usually I don't find a common ground with selfish and rude people. It's very difficult for me to communicate with a person who uses bad language very often. I don't need my man to be fearless or courageous but I want to feel he cares of me. I will be glad if he's friendly and joyful because I'm just the same :-) I want someone loyal and trustworthy because I think it's impossible to create a serious relationship without those qualities. I don't like when people tell lies so it will be nice to meet someone truthful. Is it you? ;-)

My future goals are

At the moment I have a very good career but I don't want to be a business woman. I'm glad with what I do but this is not the main goal in my life. The main goal for me is to get married with a man I love and create a loving family with him. I think every woman should take care of her man first and every man should do the same ;-) I don't mind changing many jobs during my life but I don't want to get married and then get divorced. That's why I'm very serious when it comes to choosing my life-partner. I'm not here to play games or look for a pen-pal. I'm here to find my future husband and devote my life to our family.

About my family

I live together with my mother and my grandmother. Unfortunately, my father died many years ago. I'm very close with my mother. She has always been a dear friend to me. She never judges me and always supports me. My future husband will be very lucky to have such a mother-in-law ;-) I'm very glad that my family is that loving and caring. When I'm married I would like to create the same type of relationships. My granny is also wonderful and she cooks so well. She's the best cook I've ever seen :-) I try to take everything after her so I will make my other half happy ;-) I don't have any pets at home. The last pet I had was a blue fish and its name was Pepsi. But I also like cats and dogs very much. :-)

My typical day

My working days differ much from my weekends. I get up early during the week. That's why I always try to go to bed before midnight so I have no problems with getting up early :-) I get up early because I need some time for my breakfast and for making my bed. I don't like when my apartment is messy. :-) I like eating something delicious and healthy in the morning and when I'm married I'll be glad to make breakfast for my other half and for our kids ;-) What I do in the evening after work usually depends on my day and on the weather. If the weather is fine I like going for a walk. If the weather is bad I prefer to spend time at home reading a nice book or chatting with my family having our family dinner. :-)

How would I describe myself

Hi there :-) I'm Vika and I'm here to find my other half and to create serious relationships with him. All people say that I look like a teenager. Some people think I am 18 when they meet me. I hope it will not stop you from writing me and I hope you will see my seriousness through my young look ;-) I'm serious and trustworthy. I am not afraid to be a good wife and a good mother. I'm not afraid to be faithful to one man all my life. I'm not afraid to relocate. I decided to join the site not to play games. I want to meet my special man. This is the only one aim I have at the moment. So if you think I look like the lady of your dreams – write me a letter and let's try building our future together ;-)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vika is a very kind lady. She's very smart and amiable at the same time.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs