en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Vika9268

age 21
21 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

10 March

Lutsk

168cm 5' 6''

47 kg 103 lbs

grey

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Eyebrow-maker

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Polish

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I work as an eyebrow-maker and I like my job very much, but I want to improve my skills and I like to learn something new. I think that we should develop our skills and talents always. I have visited only two countries in the past and of course I would like to visit more countries and to see the world in the future. I want to do that with my man and it is one of my goals to find such a man whom I will fall in love with. I would like to have a happy family and my work would never be on the first place for me, as I'm a very family-oriented woman.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time with my family and friends. I like to have a rest in the nature, to walk in the park or go to some cozy cafe. I also like sports and I go to gym three times per week. I always feel great after my training in the gym. I like listening to music and to play with my cat and dog. To watch a good movie at home or at the cinema is pleasant for me too, but I dream of doing it with my beloved man in the future.

About my family

I have a wonderful family and I live with my parents. I think that I'm lucky to have such caring, loving and supportive parents. I also have an elder sister and we are like best friends with her. She got married recently, but we work together and we also go to gym together.So, we continue to spend much time with each other and I'm happy about it. We like to have family dinners with my family and we also like to organize BBQ in our garden when the weather is good. We have many nice family traditions and I want to have some nice traditions with my future family too.

The type of man that I desire

It is important for me to have such a man by my side who knows well what he wants in his life, who is goal-oriented and hard-working. I hope that he will be reliable, responsible and will take a good care of me and of our future family. I'm a very sensitive and romantic woman. So, I will never want to have some rude or aggressive man by my side. I want to feel love, warmth and tenderness of my man and I will be ready to give him all those things in return. I think it is wonderful and important to spend much time with your beloved.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very kind, honest and sensitive lady. It is easy to hurt me and to make me cry, as I trust people too easily sometimes, but I still believe that there are more good people in this world and I have much love and care to give. I'm active and hard-working. I'm also very loyal and honest and I never betray or hurt people, especially those people whom I love. I'm cheerful and I like to smile, even though I look a bit serious on my photos.;)

My typical day

I work for myself and my working schedule is usually flexible. It is not the same every day and it depends on how many customers I have. I have a light breakfast in the morning and go to my work. Fortunately I live very close to my work and it doesn't take much time for me to get there. After work I go to gym, meet with friends or spend time with my family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is nice, positive and she wants to find her soulmate and life partner here on this site. She wants to be a good mother and a wife in the future. She seems to be kind and honest.