Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Vika8498

34 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Vika  34 years - girl for marriage. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
26 July

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Management

Occupation

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
8 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
0


Vika 34 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day with morning exercises and cooking breakfast. Then I take my son to school and go to work. In the evening I go running and cook dinner and we spend time with my son, playing, doing his homework, watching some movies or reading books. Qualitative time with my son influences his outlook and future life so I try to be a good mom for him :) Also I like going out with my friends for pleasant meeting for coffee or tea in a cafe to discuss recent events that happened in our lives :)
Vika 34 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Vika is a smart, reliable and honest lady. A little shy and truly feminine. She is very serious about her search and wants to create a complete family soon.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Vika 34 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time I like shopping and doing sports. Most of all I like running and do this pretty often at the stadium. It helps me to have a good shape and keep fit. I also like different self-developing activities like courses or reading books. I like learning something new and such activities help me to keep involved in world's life and catch up with useful information.
Vika 34 years - future bride. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like my man have certain qualities which I consider as very important. They are being goal-oriented, reliable and having a good sense of humour. As I don't smoke and hate the smell of cigarettes I wish my man didn't smoke as well. I also hope that my man could be a good and supportive father for my son, as it's very important for me. I think, a boy needs a father very much in his life. I want to create a happy and loving family, so we all should respect and love each other :) I will be a good and sensitive wife for my beloved man.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Vika 34 years - future wife. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in an ordinary complete family surrounded by love, care and support. I also have a younger sister. Most of all I appreciate care about each other in my family. I would describe the members of my family as honest, trustworthy, understanding and supportive and I wish to keep these qualities in my future family and even add some other good qualities with the help of my soulmate whom I will find very soon, hopefully :)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My future goals are
The priority for me is to create a strong and happy family with my soulmate. In people's lives family should be the most important thing. And having a complete family is the biggest value. Also I think and self-realization has a great significance so that's why I keep developing myself to be a well-rounded person.
Vika 34 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm a lady with a good sense of humour, always try to keep positive and be happy to every new day. Being optimistic is my motto :) I also think that there are no more important thing as health and welfare of me and my family, so I'm hardworking, smart and flexible. But for now I feel lonely and hope that I will find a person, a beloved man, who will help me to run away from this feeling!
Vika 34 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Vika 34 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Vika 34 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Vika 34 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more