Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Viki8738

34 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
8 December

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
78 kg 172 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Services

Occupation
nail designer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Beginner


Viki 34 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of 6 people. My parents, older brother (he has a wife and daughter) and me. There are many traditions in our family, so we treat them with care. I have a very warm relationship with my niece :) She trusts me and loves me very much and I feel the same to her :)
Viki 34 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very impressive, easy going and open-minded lady, who knows what she wants from life :) She is sunny and positive :) You will smile with her :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I love spending time in the nature because it gives me lots of positive energy! So, I can't imagine my life without traveling. It allows me to learn this huge world and to enjoy it every time :) I also like to spend time with my friends. I devote a proper part of my time to sports, so I regularly visit the gym. I love to read and do everything that is useful for my self-development. Оr just love to relax :) and dream to do it with my beloved ;)
Viki 34 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It's not easy for me to talk about myself. I just want you to meet me in the chat and hopefully in real life and then make your own opinion about me :) In general, I can say that I am an easy-going, honest and punctual girl who knows what she wants from life.
Viki 34 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My typical day
My morning starts at 6:30 with a cup of aromatic coffee :) Next I go to the gym. After the gym with a good mood and energy, I go to work. If my day is not very busy I can go for a walk with friends and have fun :)
Viki 34 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
As for the man of my dream, I want to find a man close in spirit, character, outlook and temperament :) A man must be kind, honest, faithful, loving, intelligent, attentive, outgoing ;) generous and with a good sense of humor :)
Viki 34 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My goal in life is to have a strong family, self-realization, stability (because it is so important in our time) to maintain resilience and friendliness. I always want to be in harmony with myself. I also dream of learning a foreign language because it will make it easier for me to realize the other dreams of mine - traveling around the world :) and communication with you, dear :)
Viki 34 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Viki 34 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Viki 34 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more