UaDreamsUaDreams
Viki 7266

29 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    8 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Tourism manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viki 7266

29 years old from Sumy

free

My future goals are

I am a young girl who dreams about finding a worthy and reliable man. My goal is to build a friendly and happy family. I aspire to learn to keep a balance between carrier and my future husband, to create comfort at home and not to lose my individuality and professional qualities at the same time. I will never forget what is the most important thing in life... My family will always be my priority.

About my family

My family is not big but it's very friendly. I live with my mother. Our life is very fun and busy. I am the only child in my family. Sometimes it is a little boring without a sister or a brother. My mother is my best friend and I can share and discuss any problem with her any time. She is just a wonderful person!

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful and open-minded person. I love everything I have and appreciate every day of my life, trying to make it happy. The most important things for me are family and love. I dream about finding a good and reliable man who'll have really serious intentions about me. Also, I have a lot of plans for life.

The type of man that I desire

I dream about being with an adult and serious man who will be serious about me. I see a kind, loving, responsible and decent man near me. I want him to be family-oriented and purposeful. We must have common goals and be on the same page in life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a sportive girl. I spend most of my free time in the gym. Doing sports brings me great pleasure and helps me to keep fit. I also like reading. What can be better than sitting in a chair, wrapped in a cozy blanket, and reading an interesting book? Besides, I can devote my leisure time to watching good movies. I prefer movies in my native language but at the same time some Hollywood movies really inspire me.

My typical day

I have started working in a tourism sphere recently. My schedule is very busy now. I start my day with cooking breakfast and doing my morning exercises. Every day I read news or watch news programs on TV. I try to follow the world's events because I am a very curious person. My usual day consists of working, cleaning the house, shopping and cooking. In the evening, I like watching movies or TV shows. I can go for a walk sometimes.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very pleasant and well-mannered person. She is a very sweet lady. Communication with her brings only positive emotions and her beautiful smile covers everybody with a warm wave. It was so nice for us to meet such a good girl.